Free Nikon D60 Pen

Gravatar
4
8
Free Nikon D60 Pen

free pen from nikon…… What else can I say, just fill in the details at the bottom of the page.

(Edited by scotty — marked as expired)

Share

Comments

Gravatar

The domain, NikonD60.com, is not even owned by Nikon, and is hosted at a dirt-cheap hosting company, and has an email address @live.com — all these spell dodgyness to me. Do you think you’ll ever receive the “pen”?

Gravatar
1

I don’t think so too.
There is no date state on the site that this is still valid. It could be run many year ago :)

Gravatar

Yup smells scam all over. I’d say, stay away!

Gravatar

Definitely spam. As a test I am setting up an email account to catch all spam sent. I will let you know just for interests sake

Gravatar
1

As a test I am setting up an email account to catch all spam sent.

www.mailinator.com
www.mailinator.net

Gravatar

a pen is a pen if it is free, then it suits me.

Gravatar
1

SPAM

Gravatar
1
Gravatar
1

+1

Gravatar
1

So much for a free pen…

Gravatar
1

looks dodgy

Im sure nikon make enough money to not have to resort to use a live.com email address

Gravatar
1

scam!

Gravatar

I think the pen offer has been taken off. Someone must have noticed all the negatives on ozbargain. I think this one is expired.

Gravatar
1

Scam.