EZY-SOLUTIONS !!CHEAP PSP!!
hey i just bought my PSP from them and they are great!! i got it within 3 working days which was absolutely great. its a real bargain because it is cheaper then retail. Highly recommended.
A whois lookup on the domain shows:
BV Dot TK
Dot TK administrator
P.O. Box 11774
1001 GT Amsterdam
Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 5315725
Fax: +31 20 5315721
E-mail: abuse: abuse@dot.tk, copyright infringement: copyright@dot.tk
With an Amsterdam address on there and the contact address being @live.com I think it’s more than just spam, I’d suspect its dodgy.
i also found http://ezy-solutions.ecrater.com/ which is the same one. i think they used .tk to make it look more professional
domain: ecrater.com
reg_created: 2003-10-17 02:40:30
expires: 2015-10-17 02:40:30
created: 2007-08-25 06:56:05
changed: 2008-08-04 21:21:54
transfer-prohibited: yes
ns0: ns19.zoneedit.com
ns1: ns8.zoneedit.com
owner-c:
nic-hdl: DS3369-GANDI
owner-name: Dimitar Slavov
organisation: Dimitar Slavov
person: Dimitar Slavov
address: 1340 Spectrum
zipcode: 92618
city: Irvine
state: California
country: United States of America
phone: +1.9493782444
fax: ''
email:
lastupdated: 2008-08-05 01:01:30
last updated which was probaly today lol.
.tk is notorious for #1 site for scam, fraud, and all sort of “bad” things :)
http://www.google.com/custom?domains=www.ScamFraudAlert.com&...

17

sniff sniff Do I smell Spam?