This was posted 8 years 4 months 6 days ago, and might be an out-dated deal.

  • expired

Somewhere Beneath These S.Skies-The Dirty Guv'nahs Full Music Album FREE for Limited time($7.99)


A 5 Star Rated Album. Currently $7.99 @ Amazon & iTunes. Free to download the complete rock and roll MP3 music album of "Somewhere beneath These SouthernSkies" by The Dirty Guv'nahs during next 2 Weeks @ (A direct download link is given below)

iTunes US Reviews:
5/5 Stars 104R

Amazon Reviews:
5/5 Stars 15R

Note: Think I got the direct download link
Click here

The Dirty Guv'nahs play up-tempo rock and roll music for the people. "Somewhere Beneath These Southern Skies" is their most well-recieved album to date, and since its release their grassroots following has exploded throughout the United States.

FOR 2 WEEKS ONLY, The Dirty Guv'nahs invite you to download the ENTIRE ALBUM FOR FREE and check out what has grown from an organic backyard experiment in Knoxville, Tennessee to a full time rock and roll force that has played Bonnaroo to a crowd of 10,000 people and has opened for bands you love like The Black Crowes, Needtobreathe, Wilco, Zac Brown Band, Train, Grace Potter, Robert Randolph, Levon Helm Band, and Blues Traveler.

Song list:

1 Can You Feel It
2 Don't Give Up On Me
3 Good Luck Charm
4 Temptation
5 Honey You
6 Live Forever
7 3000 Miles
8 This Is My Heart
9 Fairlane
10 Dear Alice
11 Lead Kindly Light
12 Child
13 Goodnight Chicago
14 One Dance Left

Related Stores

closed Comments

  • -3

    too noisy , not my cup of tea

  • Thanks!

    The direct download link doesn't work though - I think those would be one-offs coz you have to give them your email address to get the free download.

    • Then no need to share it on FB or twitter. Just click "finish it". You will be received a link to download.

Login or Join to leave a comment