• expired

[FREE] 10000 Closed Beta Keys for Gigantic XBOX ONE/PC

230

10,000 Closed Beta Keys for this 5 v 5 MOBA on XBONE and PC (link below).

Steps:

  1. Open Link
  2. Scroll to the middle
  3. Select either the Facebook link or twitter link
  4. Click Follow VG247 Facebook or Twitter (NOTE: you do not have to sign in, once a new window opens, just go back to the original page and you will find the key)

The beta takes place today, Thursday, November 3 at 9am PT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CET) until Sunday, November 6 at 11:59pm PT (3am EDT / 9:00 CET, Monday).

Trailer

PC LINK Here

To Redeem on PC:

  1. Launch “Windows Store.”

    1. Select “Account Menu,” next to the “Search” box.

    2. Select “Redeem a Code.”

    3. Enter your code and select “Redeem.”

To Redeem on XBOX ONE:

  1. Load up your Xbox One console.

  2. From the “Home” screen, scroll right to access the Xbox Store.

  3. Under “Games,” select “Use a Code.”

  4. Select “Enter the 25-character Code”.

  5. Enter your 25-digit code on the screen, then select “Enter.”

  6. Select “Confirm.”

Related Stores

vg247.com
vg247.com

closed Comments

  • Top