[[help:private_messaging]]

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

help:private_messaging [2018/11/16 11:54]
moocher
help:private_messaging [2018/11/16 11:55] (current)
moocher
Line 38: Line 38:
 ==== Leaving a Conversation ==== ==== Leaving a Conversation ====
  
-__Update: 16 Nov 2018__+__New Feature: 16 Nov 2018__
  
-* Conversation participants can now opt-out of a conversation, and conversation owners can also remove participants in a conversation.  +  * Conversation participants can now opt-out of a conversation, and conversation owners can also remove participants in a conversation.  
-* Removed participants can no longer view any old or new messages in the conversation, including old messages previously sent by the participant. +  * Removed participants can no longer view any old or new messages in the conversation, including old messages previously sent by the participant. 
-* Removed participants can be re-added by conversation owners only.+  * Removed participants can be re-added by conversation owners only.
  
 ==== Blocking Users ==== ==== Blocking Users ====