• expired

FREE! $65 Worth of Kids' iOS Apps (27 Completely FREE Apps with No in-App Purchases)

110

Here's this week's Free App Friday list. Click on 'Go To Deal' ———> if you'd like to see original prices, pretty pictures and a short explanation of each app.
There are referral links on our website. Most of these apps are free for FRIDAY ONLY.

Universal apps:

Marble Math (rated 4 Stars by Smart Apps For Kids): https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/marble-math/id528616029?mt=8

Peek-a-Zoo Train: Toddler Peekaboo on the Rails: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/peek-zoo-train-toddler-peeka...

Quick Maths+: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/quick-math+/id703287370?mt=8

Enchanted Garden: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/enchanted-garden/id831530270...

PJ's PJs - Giraffes!: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/pjs-pjs-giraffes!/id776058142?mt=8

Monki Animal Builder: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/monki-animal-builder/id83652...

Mr. Cat Wyse presents: Why do teeth go bad?: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/mr.-cat-wyse-presents-why/id...

The Math Hunter: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/the-math-hunter/id858025994?...

PJ's PJs - Koalas!: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/pjs-pjs-koalas!/id776064004?mt=8

The Creation: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/the-creation/id522647815?mt=...

Ladybug Zee: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/ladybug-zee/id847684162?mt=8

Pixel and Parker School Edition - The storybook adventure game for kids: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/id548751986?mt=8

3 Red Birds Coloring Story Books: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/3-red-birds-coloring-story/i...

Emotions Flashcards from I Can Do Apps: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/emotions-flashcards-from-i/i...

Baby Emotions from I Can Do Apps: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/baby-emotions-from-i-can-do/...

Simply Math Deluxe: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/simply-math-deluxe/id8763463...

iPad only:

PlayEnglish I: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/playenglish-i/id843668704?mt...

Annie's Picking Apples 2 : Learning Games: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/annies-picking-apples-2-lear...

Subtracting Sardines HD: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/subtracting-sardines-hd/id46...

Three Little Pigs - A Play HD: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/three-little-pigs-a-play-hd/...

Farm Toonz: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/farm-toonz/id642102598?mt=8

Toddler Farm XL: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/toddler-farm-xl/id569133283?...

Domino for iPad: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/domino-for-ipad/id378667436?...

Algebra Start: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/algebra-start/id871507903?mt...

ArithMetric: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/arithmetric/id798967268?mt=8

The Pinchpenny Mouse: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/the-pinchpenny-mouse/id73091...

Count with fingers - Finger counting for kids.: https://itunes.apple.com/au/app/count-fingers-finger-countin...

Have a great weekend ;)

Foxy

Related Stores

Smart Apps For Kids
Smart Apps For Kids

closed Comments