Free - "30 Years of Justice" | "WorldWired in Europe: 2017-2018" - Live Concert Recordings @


Direct link to download.

Couldn't resist not sharing this. One of my favourite heavy metal bands of all time performing "..And justice for all" in its entirety.

Usually would have to pay US$1.29 per song to download.

01 Blackened (Live)
02 And Justice for All (Live)
03 Eye of the Beholder (Live)
04 One (Live)
05 The Shortest Straw (Live)
06 Harvester of Sorrow (Live)
07 The Frayed Ends of Sanity (Live)
08 To Live Is To Die (Live)
09 Dyers Eve (Live)

Also available for free - WorldWired in Europe: 2017-2018.

01 Fuel (Live)
02 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
03 Through the Never (Live)
04 The Day That Never Comes (Live)
05 Orion (Live)
06 Sad But True (Live)
07 Creeping Death (Live)
08 Spit Out the Bone (Live)

Full credit to Skickdeals.

Related Stores

closed Comments

  • Top