[VIC] Norse Mythology Novel by Neil Gaiman $4 @ Kmart Dandenong

150

A Novel by Neil Gaiman retelling Norse mythology. Will appeal to fans of American Gods, God of War and slightly to Avengers fans. Appears to be $9 nationwide on website.

Related Stores

Kmart
Kmart

Comments

  • Just reminded me i never got around to watching season 2 of American Gods.

  • Great book, but then I may be biased, I like all his stuff.
    The lockdown has prompted me to get back into American Gods Season 2, episode 6 is a ripper.

  • This book is fantastic. It's a great retelling of the Norse mythology tales. I've read the book and am listening to the audio book in the car with my daughter, which is read by Neil Gaiman. (additional: obtained via an OzB/Audible freebie offer :-) )

    In the introduction, you get a real sense of how much NG loves the mythology.