• expired

JORAGO Hair Dryer Brush (Gold) $25.89 (RRP $49.99) + Delivery (Free with Prime/ $39 Spend) @ Jorago via Amazon

20

Pls Checkout with Coupon

 
The Special offers:
👱‍♀️【$25.89 Clearance($49.99)】AU Plug One Step Hot Air Brush & Volumizer Hair Dryer(Gold)
 
AU PLUG 4 IN 1 Multi function One Step Hair Dryer & Volumize 
You can blow dry hair and make your hair curly or straight at same time. 
 
·Oval designed vent, the flat area could be used as straightener and the round area could be used as volumize. Could be placed closer to hair, dries hair faster and easier for styling.
 
· The nylon dot and tufted bristles on the vent, help detangle your hair while giving the scalp a relaxing massage.
 
· 3 Level adjustable, always giving just the right amount of heat. Protect your hair from being damaged or overheated.
 
· Negative ion technology, adds more caring to your hair. Reduces split ends and dryness. Gives you hair a shiner and healthier look.
 

Other sale:

👱‍♀️【$29.99 Clearance($74.99)】AU Plug One Step Hot Air Brush & Volumize Hair Dryer(Pink)
🧔🏻🧔🏻【$20.99 Clearance($25.99)】AU Plug 3 In 1 Beard Straightener Comb
 
And you can save 10% on 1 JORAGO PINK Hot Hair Brush For every 1 JORAGO GOLD Hot Hair Brush you purchase offered by Jorago.
 
Best price in Amazon AU
Free postage via Amazon Prime. Ship from Amazon, Free fast delivery.
Any problem-free return in 3 months & full money back
If have any question of problem. Pls leave a message to us. We will reply it in 24 hours.

Price History at C CamelCamelCamel.

Related Stores

Amazon AU
Amazon AU
Marketplace
Jorago
Jorago

Comments

  • Wife bought this last year. Worked for about a week, and then started smoking and died. Was so problematic trying to get a refund. They wanted the item shipped back to China using registered post (at a cost of 3x the actual item). Luckily, PayPal was doing the refund shipping thing. But still took over a month to receive the refund after it was confirmed to be returned

    • Thanks for your comment, thought of buying now I wont.

    •  

      Dear,our products were put on the shelves in March this year, and there is no problem as you mentioned. Our after-sales service is guaranteed, if you have any questions on the use of the product can contact us in time.
      thanks

  • I can't see any coupon. Please help