• expired

[PC] Epic - Ghostrunner ~$4.49/Hitman 3 ~$6.44/Necromunda:HG ~$17.12/Outer Worlds ~$6.31+more (prices w $15 coupon) -Epic Russia

40

You have about 3 hours to buy before the deal runs out.
You need a VPN to Russia to do this.

  1. Turn on VPN to Russia.
  2. Make yourself a Russian account
  3. Claim Control
  4. Buy the game you want.
  5. I could pay with an ANZ credit card without any problems.
  6. Rinse and repeat if you like.

Huge saving to be had, especially on Hitman 3, and Necromunda.

Ghostrunner: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/ghostrunner

Necromunda: Hired Gun: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/necromunda-hired-gun

The Outer Worlds: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/the-outer-worlds

More deals:

Hades: $6.71: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/hades

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel IV: $9.65: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/the-legend-of-heroes...

Days Gone: $42.36: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/days-gone

Atomicrops: $3.16: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/atomicrops

Super Meat Boy Forever: $5.66: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/super-meat-boy-forev...

Football Manager 2021: $12.62: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/football-manager-202...

Subnautica: Below Zero: $6.29: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/subnautica-below-zer...

The Witcher 3 Goty: $5.41: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/the-witcher-3-wild-h...

Death Stranding: $13.53: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/death-stranding

Red Dead Redemption 2: $18.47: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/red-dead-redemption-...

Desperados 3: $10.82: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/desperados-3

Kingdom of Amalur: Re-Reckoning: $5.68: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/kingdoms-of-amalur-r...

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX: $13.63: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-...

KINGDOM HEARTS III + Re Mind (DLC): $18.47: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/kingdom-hearts-iii

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue: $18.47: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/kingdom-hearts-hd-2-...

KINGDOM HEARTS Melody of Memory: $18.47: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/kingdom-hearts-melod...

Trover saves the universe: $3.16: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/trover-saves-the-uni...

Gorogoa: $1.75: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/gorogoa

Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time: $4.49: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/samurai-jack-battle-...

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III: $9.65: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/the-legend-of-heroes...

Hood: Outlaws & Legends: $9.90: https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/hood-outlaws-and-leg...

Enjoy!

Related Stores

Epic Games
Epic Games

closed Comments

  • is there any way, after buying the game with above method to link with my existing AU EPIC account?

    • No. You could change back and forth but won't work in this short time space.
      Making a separate account is super easy and takes 3 minutes. For that you save lots of money, such as getting Hitman 3 for $7 instead of $40.

      • Missed this. Where can I get hitman 3 for $40! Everywhere it seems to be $80
        PC only.

        • The Epic sale had it for around $40. Buying via Russia it was $7.
          You will have to wait for the next Epic sale, probably around Christmas.

Login or Join to leave a comment