expired Scoot Flights to Laos (Vientiane/Luang Prabang) from Perth/Gold Coast/Sydney/Melbourne from $189 / $199 / $209 / $209

140

Sale Period:

Perth (GMT+8): 1000hrs 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) – 2359hrs 16 Feb 2019 (Sat)

Gold Coast (GMT+10): 1200hrs 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) – 0159hrs 17 Feb 2019 (Sun)

Sydney / Melbourne (GMT+11): 1300hrs 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) – 0259hrs 17 Feb 2019 (Sun)

Travel Period: 1 Apr 2019 – 26 Oct 2019

Terms and Conditions: Fares comprise the price of the air ticket and associated taxes. Fares indicated are one-way unless otherwise stated, for travel originating out of Australia for bookings made at www.flyscoot.com and Scoot’s mobile app for supported devices only and on selected Scoot-operated flights only. Flights booked under promotional fares are not eligible for frequent flyer mileage accrual and cannot be used in conjunction with any other upgrade awards. Taxes are subject to change due to currency fluctuations. Unless stated otherwise, Economy Fly fares exclude checked baggage, meals and inflight entertainment. Full payment is required at the point of booking. Payment processing fees per guest segment are not included. Full list of fees is available at www.flyscoot.com. Offer is subject to availability and confirmation. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights or all dates. Blackout periods may apply during school holidays and event periods. Bookings are not refundable except as provided in Scoot’s Conditions of Carriage. All flights booked under promotional fares shall be subject to Scoot’s prevailing terms and conditions and Conditions of Carriage which are available at www.flyscoot.com. Scoot reserves the right to cancel or amend the terms and conditions applicable to the promotion without prior notice.

Related Stores

Scoot Airlines
Scoot Airlines

Comments