• expired

MasterClass: Non-Stick Baking Sheet (35x28cm) $1 + $5.90 Shipping @ Mighty Ape

1200

Hi… a steal at this price.. i bought 3… need extra words

enjoy

Related Stores

Mighty Ape Australia
Mighty Ape Australia

closed Comments

  • +3 votes

    $5.9 shipping kills it

  • +5 votes

    For those that don't know what this is for

    The Master Pro Non-stick Baking Sheet is perfect for baking your favourite homemade cookies, pastries and so much more.

    Constructed from heavy duty carbon steel with a superb double layered Quantum 2 non stick coating, not only will it release your baked goods easily but it will last you for years to come.

    Dishwasher safe for easy cleaning as well as fridge and freeze safe.

    Covered with a 20 year guarantee on workmanship.

    Features:

    Dimensions: 35 x 28cm
    Versatile shape and size for baking a variety of foods
    Made from heavy duty carbon steel
    Quantum2 dual layer non-stick coating
    Dishwasher, fridge and freezer safe
    PFOA and PTFE Free
    Rust resistant
    20 year Master Pro guarantee on workmanship

  • +6 votes

    So it's a baking tray.

  •  

    the cheapest darn baking tray EVERRRRRRR!

  •  

    Thanks, bought 5 to make it a deal :)

  •  

    easy…. its $2ea if you buy 6… ;-)

  •  

    Let's hope it's not a pricing error, it's awfully cheap, and 'waiting for stock from supplier' doesn't add to my confidence…

  •  

    I bought 10

  •  

    Well, I bought 2 and a chopping board…. don't really need a chopping board. I hope they don't cancel these orders

  • +5 votes

    Does this double as a mouse pad?

  •  

    MasterClass: Non-Stick Baking Sheet (35x28cm)
    Stock not yet allocated
    Payment received

  •  

    I reckon its a pricing error also.. but gotta be in it to win it.. ordered 10… thats xmas sorted with the wifes ginormous country family with some spare from secret santa

  •  

    https://www.kitchenwarehouse.com.au/Chef-Inox-Baking-Sheet-A...

    Don't bake with anything less.

    Aluminium makes cookies.

  •  

    … same as a pizza stone but metal? Can see how they would be useful if that's what this is.

  • +1 vote

    Not sure why, but i bought 3 of them

  •  

    Really hope this deal goes ahead as I have one in another brand and it's great for baking pizza on in the pizza oven and sliding it off onto the cutting board.
    Slides off way better than our pizza stones. We sprinkle semolina on the tray before the pizza sits on it.

    Our round pizza trays (with a lip around the edge) are good, but I prefer the tray with no lip as they slide off so easily.

    4 for $9.90 shipped is awesome.

    Thanks for the heads up, @Chookpoo.

    •  

      I personally prefer to sprinkle Salmonella on the tray before the pizza gets put down.

      •  

        sprinkle Salmonella

        remind me not to eat pizza at your place :/

        Perhaps try semolina next time, for both an improvement in your pizza cooking and a reduction in your guest food poisoning ;)

  • +1 vote

    Showing up as $27. Am I missing something

  • +1 vote

    The party is over.

  • +2 votes

    Damn it, $27 a tray now, snooze ya lose

  •  

    Cancelling my order of 1 after making an order for 6, so 1 might come back in stock…

  • +1 vote

    Yeah got the cancellation email, damn =(

  • +2 votes

    Cancelled!

    You’re receiving this email as an apology for a mistake that we made with the pricing of the 'MasterClass: Non-Stick Baking Sheet (35x28cm)'.

    Unfortunately, the 'MasterClass: Non-Stick Baking Sheet (35x28cm)' was added to the Mighty Ape site at the incorrect price (a simple data-entry error). Humans make mistakes, and we slipped up big time on this one - we’re very sorry.

    We have taken immediate steps to correct this error on our site, and this product has been set to the correct price of $27.00. We regret that we’re unable to supply the product at the price of $1.00, and have cancelled your order accordingly. We know this will be disappointing to you and we sincerely apologise.

    If you opted to pay for your order via PayPal, a full refund will be processed right away. If you had selected Credit Card as your payment method, you have not been charged for this order and no refund will be required.

    Once again we’re very sorry for this genuine pricing mistake and the disappointment it will cause you. We know this will be incredibly disappointing news, however, we hope that we’ll see you back on Mighty Ape soon and that we can be of better service to you moving forward.

    Kind regards,
    The Mighty Ape Team

  • +6 votes
    cancellation email

    You’re receiving this email as an apology for a mistake that we made with the pricing of the 'MasterClass: Non-Stick Baking Sheet (35x28cm)'.

    Unfortunately, the 'MasterClass: Non-Stick Baking Sheet (35x28cm)' was added to the Mighty Ape site at the incorrect price (a simple data-entry error). Humans make mistakes, and we slipped up big time on this one - we’re very sorry.

    We have taken immediate steps to correct this error on our site, and this product has been set to the correct price of $27.00. We regret that we’re unable to supply the product at the price of $1.00, and have cancelled your order accordingly. We know this will be disappointing to you and we sincerely apologise.

    If you opted to pay for your order via PayPal, a full refund will be processed right away. If you had selected Credit Card as your payment method, you have not been charged for this order and no refund will be required.

    Once again we’re very sorry for this genuine pricing mistake and the disappointment it will cause you. We know this will be incredibly disappointing news, however, we hope that we’ll see you back on Mighty Ape soon and that we can be of better service to you moving forward.

    Kind regards,
    The Mighty Ape Team

  • +5 votes

    not even store credit as apology .. sigh..

  •  

    Got it too with nothing offered

  • Top