[PS4, XB1, Switch] $2 - $10 Games @ EB Games

2280

EB Games seems to be getting rid of stock and some prices have dropped to $2. Most of them aren't available online but some of them are. Just Cause 4 and Dead Cells are jumping out at me for the price you pay. Don't know if any of these have ever been lower (and I'm sure they have been digitally).

There are more price drops above $10 but the list would get really long so not sure if anyone wants to go through that.

Title Condition Platform URL Old price New price Price change
Just Cause 4 new PS4 (https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/245222-just-cause-4) 49.95 9.95 -40
Slay the Spire new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/257324-slay-the-spire 39.95 9.95 -30
Bleeding Edge new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244324-bleeding-edge 39.95 9.95 -30
Resident Evil 5 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/221681-resident-evil-5 29.95 9.95 -20
Tennis World Tour new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/239112-tennis-world-tour 29.95 9.95 -20
The Golf Club 2019 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/245773-the-golf-club-2019 29.95 9.95 -20
Rugby 18 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/235680-rugby-18 19.95 4.95 -15
MotoGP™18 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/239374-motogp18 24.95 9.95 -15
Carnival Games new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/245596-carnival-games 24.95 9.95 -15
WILL: A Wonderful World new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257129-will-a-wonderful-world 24.95 9.95 -15
Rare Replay new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/206791-rare-replay 19.95 4.95 -15
MotoGP™18 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/239376-motogp18 24.95 9.95 -15
Carnival Games new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/245598-carnival-games 24.95 9.95 -15
Mafia III new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/210347-mafia-iii 14.95 2 -12.95
Darksiders 3 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/229846-darksiders-3 19.95 9.95 -10
Forager new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/255249-forager 19.95 9.95 -10
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/255013-super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd 19.95 9.95 -10
Mahjong Deluxe 3 new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/256032-mahjong-deluxe-3 19.95 9.95 -10
Northgard new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/253577-northgard 14.95 4.95 -10
Drone Championship League new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257350-drone-championship-league 19.95 9.95 -10
Knowledge is Power: Decades new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/240235-knowledge-is-power-decades 14.95 4.95 -10
Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz HD new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/255015-super-monkey-ball-banana-blitz-hd 19.95 9.95 -10
Just Cause 3 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/205967-just-cause-3 19.95 9.95 -10
Candle: The Power of the Flame new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/242278-candle-the-power-of-the-flame 19.95 9.95 -10
Bleeding Edge pre-owned Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/262408-bleeding-edge-preowned 18 8 -10
NBA 2K19 20th Anniversary Edition new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/240145-nba-2k19-20th-anniversary-edition 19.95 9.95 -10
Gears of War Ultimate Edition pre-owned Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/202596-gears-of-war-ultimate-edition-preowned 18 8 -10
Drone Championship League new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257352-drone-championship-league 19.95 9.95 -10
Darksiders 3 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/229848-darksiders-3 19.95 9.95 -10
Just Cause 4 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/245224-just-cause-4 19.95 9.95 -10
Forza Motorsport 6 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/202559-forza-motorsport-6 19.95 9.95 -10
MX vs ATV Supercross Encore new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/216832-mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore 19.95 9.95 -10
NBA 2K Playgrounds 2 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244257-nba-2k-playgrounds-2 19.95 9.95 -10
Strange Brigade new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/240372-strange-brigade 19.95 9.95 -10
Darksiders 3 pre-owned PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/229847-darksiders-3-preowned 18 9 -9
Valkyria Chronicles 4 pre-owned PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/236965-valkyria-chronicles-4-preowned 18 9 -9
Mahjong Deluxe 3 pre-owned Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/256033-mahjong-deluxe-3-preowned 18 9 -9
Drone Championship League pre-owned PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257351-drone-championship-league-preowned 18 9 -9
Darksiders 3 pre-owned Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/229849-darksiders-3-preowned 18 9 -9
The Inpatient VR new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/231589-the-inpatient-vr 9.95 1 -8.95
Space Hulk: Ascension new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/220455-space-hulk-ascension 9.95 2 -7.95
Rocket League Ultimate Edition new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/243418-rocket-league-ultimate-edition 7.95 2 -5.95
Rocket League: Collector's Edition (2017) new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/236957-rocket-league-collectors-edition-2017 7.95 2 -5.95
Riot: Civil Unrest new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/244489-riot-civil-unrest 14.95 9.95 -5
Slay the Spire new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257422-slay-the-spire 9.95 4.95 -5
Hero Defense new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/237742-hero-defense 9.95 4.95 -5
MX vs. ATV: Supercross - Encore Edition new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/213383-mx-vs-atv-supercross-encore-edition 14.95 9.95 -5
Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/251383-destiny-connect-tick-tock-travelers 9.95 4.95 -5
Monkey King: Hero is Back new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/256430-monkey-king-hero-is-back 14.95 9.95 -5
8-Bit Armies new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/242934-8-bit-armies 9.95 4.95 -5
The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/231689-the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset 9.95 4.95 -5
The Invisible Hours new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/235194-the-invisible-hours 9.95 4.95 -5
Dishonored 2 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/222943-dishonored-2 9.95 4.95 -5
Stranded Sails - Explorers of the Cursed Islands new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254981-stranded-sails-explorers-of-the-cursed-islands 14.95 9.95 -5
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/233697-wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus 9.95 4.95 -5
Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/215621-call-of-duty-infinite-warfare 14.95 9.95 -5
Bomber Crew: Complete edition new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/247999-bomber-crew-complete-edition 9.95 4.95 -5
Dead Cells new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/242280-dead-cells 9.95 4.95 -5
The Escapists 1 + 2 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/257784-the-escapists-1-2 9.95 4.95 -5
LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/202164-lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham 14.95 9.95 -5
The Escapists 1 + 2 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257786-the-escapists-1-2 9.95 4.95 -5
Age Of Wonders: Planetfall new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254396-age-of-wonders-planetfall 14.95 9.95 -5
Wolfenstein: The New Order new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/201587-wolfenstein-the-new-order 9.95 4.95 -5
Valkyria Chronicles 4 pre-owned Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/236967-valkyria-chronicles-4-preowned 14 9 -5
Dishonored 2 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/222944-dishonored-2 9.95 4.95 -5
Age Of Wonders: Planetfall new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/254398-age-of-wonders-planetfall 14.95 9.95 -5
Slay the Spire new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/257424-slay-the-spire 9.95 4.95 -5
8-Bit Armies new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/242936-8-bit-armies 9.95 4.95 -5
Halo 5: Guardians new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/162869-halo-5-guardians 14.95 9.95 -5
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/233695-wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus 9.95 4.95 -5
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Limited Edition new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/238206-life-is-strange-before-the-storm-limited-edition 9.95 4.95 -5
Northgard new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/253579-northgard 9.95 4.95 -5
The Elder Scrolls Online: Summerset new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/231655-the-elder-scrolls-online-summerset 9.95 4.95 -5
Frostpunk: Console Edition new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/256278-frostpunk-console-edition 9.95 4.95 -5
The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244159-the-dark-pictures-man-of-medan 14.95 9.95 -5
The Council Complete Edition new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/247028-the-council-complete-edition 9.95 4.95 -5
Sushi Striker: The Way of Sushido new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/231777-sushi-striker-the-way-of-sushido 4.95 1 -3.95
Prey new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/217226-prey 4.95 2 -2.95
The Evil Within 2 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/235197-the-evil-within-2 4.95 2 -2.95
The Elder Scrolls Online - Tamriel Unlimited new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/162915-the-elder-scrolls-online-tamriel-unlimited 4.95 2 -2.95
Dishonored Definitive Edition new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/206767-dishonored-definitive-edition 4.95 2 -2.95
WWE 2K18 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/226163-wwe-2k18 4.95 2 -2.95
Anthem new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/231574-anthem 4.95 2 -2.95
Riot: Civil Unrest new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/244487-riot-civil-unrest 4.95 2 -2.95
Outcast Second Contact new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/231132-outcast-second-contact 4.95 2 -2.95
Sparklite new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/253583-sparklite 4.95 2 -2.95
RAID: World War II new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/234529-raid-world-war-ii 4.95 2 -2.95
Runbow Deluxe Edition new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/237744-runbow-deluxe-edition 4.95 2 -2.95
The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/225512-the-elder-scrolls-online-morrowind 4.95 2 -2.95
NBA 2K18 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/226159-nba-2k18 4.95 2 -2.95
RAID: World War II new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/234531-raid-world-war-ii 4.95 2 -2.95
Middle-Earth: Shadow of War new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/218477-middle-earth-shadow-of-war 4.95 2 -2.95
NBA 2K18 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/226161-nba-2k18 4.95 2 -2.95
Wolfenstein: The New Order new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/201585-wolfenstein-the-new-order 4.95 2 -2.95
Dishonored Definitive Edition new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/202589-dishonored-definitive-edition 4.95 2 -2.95
WWE 2K18 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/226165-wwe-2k18 4.95 2 -2.95
The Evil Within 2 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/235199-the-evil-within-2 4.95 2 -2.95
Outcast Second Contact new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/231135-outcast-second-contact 4.95 2 -2.95
Anthem new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/225570-anthem 4.95 2 -2.95
The Elder Scrolls Online -Tamriel Unlimited new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/162914-the-elder-scrolls-online-tamriel-unlimited 4.95 2 -2.95
The Elder Scrolls Online: Morrowind new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/218474-the-elder-scrolls-online-morrowind 4.95 2 -2.95
Mafia III new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/208799-mafia-iii 4.95 2 -2.95
Prey new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/217290-prey 4.95 2 -2.95

UPDATES for 29/10/2020: Couple more games, all new and not pre-owned. Ni No Kuni for for $19.99 seems decent.

title condition platform link previous price new price price difference
Warhammer: Chaosbane new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/252252-warhammer-chaosbane 39.95 9.95 -30
Yooka Laylee and the Impossible Lair new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254332-yooka-laylee-and-the-impossible-lair 39.95 19.95 -20
Citadel: Forged With Fire new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/255524-citadel-forged-with-fire 29.95 9.95 -20
Yooka Laylee and the Impossible Lair new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/254330-yooka-laylee-and-the-impossible-lair 39.95 19.95 -20
Disgaea 4 Complete Plus new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/254358-disgaea-4-complete-plus 39.95 19.95 -20
Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/240156-sekiro-shadows-die-twice 59.95 39.95 -20
Citadel: Forged With Fire new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/255526-citadel-forged-with-fire 29.95 9.95 -20
Yooka Laylee and the Impossible Lair new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/254334-yooka-laylee-and-the-impossible-lair 39.95 19.95 -20
Big Bash Boom new Nintendo Switch https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/nintendo-switch/244430-big-bash-boom 19.95 4.95 -15
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/231693-call-of-duty-black-ops-4 39.95 29.95 -10
Warhammer: Chaosbane new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252250-warhammer-chaosbane 19.95 9.95 -10
Destiny 2: Forsaken - Legendary Collection new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/243350-destiny-2-forsaken-legendary-collection 19.95 9.95 -10
Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Specialist Edition new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/240189-call-of-duty-black-ops-4-specialist-edition 39.95 29.95 -10
Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/250966-trine-4-the-nightmare-prince 19.95 9.95 -10
Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Remastered new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/252751-ni-no-kuni-wrath-of-the-white-witch-remastered 29.95 19.95 -10
Crackdown 3 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/202513-crackdown-3 19.95 9.95 -10
Valkyria Chronicles 4 new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/236964-valkyria-chronicles-4 14.95 9.95 -5
Valkyria Chronicles 4 new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/236966-valkyria-chronicles-4 14.95 9.95 -5
Fort Boyard new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/258461-fort-boyard 4.95 2 -2.95
Children of Morta new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/253573-children-of-morta 4.95 2 -2.95
Big Bash Boom new PS4 https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/ps4/244343-big-bash-boom 4.95 2 -2.95
Fort Boyard new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/258463-fort-boyard 4.95 2 -2.95
Big Bash Boom new Xbox One https://www.ebgames.com.au/product/xbox-one/244293-big-bash-boom 4.95 2 -2.95

Related Stores

EB Games Australia
EB Games Australia

Comments