• expired

20% off Sitewide + $8.99 Delivery ($0 with $100 Order) @ Popcultcha

70
EOFY

Hi All,

First Post, so if I have done anything incorrectly, sorry in advance

As part of our EOFY sale where we are offering 20% off marked prices sitewide, I just wanted to bring to your attention that we have a huge range of Board Games, Card Games and Puzzles. This is just a small selection, and the sale is off all in-stock items across every category.

The usual T&C's apply and instructions to ensure you get your discount are listed below. Popcultcha Pennies cannot be used for a further discount.

Our prices are pretty cracking normally, but with the extra 20% they are pretty insane. Some examples are below:

Kids Games:
Minecraft Builders and Biomes: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/minecraft-builders-and-biomes-... $55.99
Brew: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/brew-board-game.html $39.99
Dragons Breath: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/dragons-breath-board-game.html $27.99
Kraken Attack: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/kraken-attack-board-game.html $39.99
The Deadlies: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/the-deadlies-card-game.html $21.59

Family Games:
Machi Koro Legacy: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/machi-koro-legacy-edition-boar... $63.99
Azul: Queens Garden https://www.popcultcha.com.au/azul-queens-garden-board-game.... $51.99
Beez: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/beez-board-game.html $47.99
Wingspan: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/wingspan-board-game.html $79.99

Bigger Games:
Oath: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/oath-chronicles-of-empire-and-... $151.99
Descent: Legends of the dark https://www.popcultcha.com.au/descent-legends-of-the-dark-bo... $215.99
Gloomhaven: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/gloomhaven-revised-edition-boa... $175.99
Nemesis: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/nemesis-board-game.html $183.99

Party Games:
Hues and Cues: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/hues-and-cues-board-game.html $31.99
Monikers: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/monikers-card-game.html $35.99
Cockroach Poker: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/cockroach-poker-card-game.html $18.39
Exploding Minions: https://www.popcultcha.com.au/exploding-minions-card-game.ht... $27.99

Terms & Conditions of Promotion:

  • 20% OFF applies to the marked price on all IN STOCK products on Popcultcha.com.

  • EOFY discount code must be applied in the ‘Enter discount code’ section in either the shopping cart or checkout. Please ensure that this code is applied correctly before completing your purchase as we are unable to apply this discount once your order has been placed.

  • 20% OFF discount can not be used with any other offers or discounts, including Popcultcha Pennies. If you attempt to apply a Popcultcha Pennies discount code, this will override the EOFY discount. Pennies will still be earned on purchases made.

  • Promotion excludes Existing Orders, PREORDER Products & Gift Cards.

  • Promotion runs from 6:30pm 25th May 2022 to 9:00am 1st June 2022 (AEST).

Troubleshooting:

If you are having issues with our FREE SHIPPING on orders in Australia over $100 AUD promotion in conjunction with this sale, please remove the EOFY code in the cart, begin the checkout process at full price in order to select the FREE SHIPPING option and then reapply the EOFY code on the Step 2: Payment screen during checkout.

Related Stores

Popcultcha
Popcultcha

Comments

  • Damn, Ordered few for a friend last month 😔

  • Is it me or the server is REALLY slow?

  • +1

    A bit slow…. Lots of timeouts

    • Finally got it to load check-out, entered my (metro) address and it says can't give me quote.
      Attempting to try again but only getting gateway errors.

  • @Mike: Please partner with Cashrewards or Shopback!!!

  • Tempted to get the Bart vs Australia flag hit shipping kinda killed the deal haha

  • It seems that the referral system is not working? My friend cannot get $10 voucher after clicked my shared link and registered.

  • Will it work in store as well or just online?

    • In store as well :)

  • +1

    I keep getting "The shipping method is missing, select the shipping method and try again" when attempting to place order with free shipping. I followed the troubleshooting steps
    EDIT: Never mind, total was just below $100 after discount so I had to add another item

  • Got a few Nendoroid and Figma on my list…
    Some of them were at 75% marked up price vs JP official price.
    20% off is still expensive :(

Login or Join to leave a comment