• expired

Free: Neutron 4 Elements Audio Production/Mixing Tool (RRP $85) @ iZotope

160

Pretty widely used mixing tool. RRP is $85 but it seems to go on sale regularly. For free it's an easy one to add to the iZotope account before the sale ends!

Related Stores

iZotope by Native Instruments
iZotope by Native Instruments

Comments

  • +1

    Nice. Thanks for sharing.

  • +1

    Just don’t use the built in reverb. I really don’t know what iZotope were thinking with that.

    • Good to know!

  • Just to be quick to get it, as the sale ending at 9/7/2024 19:00 AEST/18:30 ACST/17:00 AWST.

Login or Join to leave a comment