techfixes » user profile

1
Member Since 16/07/2019
Last Seen 01/12/2020
Location The Range, QLD

Recent Activities

Back in stock again !!!! https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B08BSMKXKV
25/11/2020 - 14:31
Overall I thought the selection of Games was a bit naff, as mentioned before heavy on the Llamasoft and other lesser known titles....
24/11/2020 - 10:06
Try this one (Forex Trading): https://hxz.es/Currency%20Trading%20for%20Dummies.pdf And a sample chapter on the popular Blogger platform:...
24/11/2020 - 10:01
* 965 Managed File Transfer For Dummies [Progress MOVEit].pdf...
22/11/2020 - 16:21
* 964 MITRE ATT&CK For Dummies [AttackIQ].pdf https://attackiq.com/lp/mitre-attack-for-dummies/ Direct PDF:...
22/11/2020 - 14:48
Got mine today. Box in good condition, but yeah the stickers. Wrong power plug for AU as well, but can easily get an adapter. Looks good :)
20/11/2020 - 20:12
* 963 Database-as-a-Service For Dummies [Nutanix].pdf...
20/11/2020 - 00:13
New Microbees are in the works... "Cost Reduced" one this time.
17/11/2020 - 00:08
* 962 Predictive Analytics for Time Series with InstantML For Dummies [Tangent Works].pdf...
14/11/2020 - 00:29
Microbees rule. 2nd only to the VIC-20. I have a Premium+ Microbee I built in 2013.
13/11/2020 - 20:35
Damn, do you still have copies? The VZ user group would probably be very interested.
13/11/2020 - 20:34
Can still get the Mini, can't find the Maxi anywhere :(
13/11/2020 - 20:29
Fantastic machine, probably the pinnacle of 8-bit technology (and if you ask me, 8-bits ARE the pinnacle of technology). EDIT: pity about...
13/11/2020 - 20:27
ALL Computers since the VIC-20 have been a downgrade :)
13/11/2020 - 15:02
No sadly, a C16 Mini or THE C16 would be fantastic though. I remember still being able to pick up C16 games in our local Target store in...
13/11/2020 - 14:49
THE VIC-20 - $206.84 + $39.67 Delivery (Free with Prime) @ Amazon UK via AU
If you've been chasing THE VIC-20 in Australia you might have just received the email from Stuart Kidd who has been working hard to secure...
13/11/2020 - 14:33
UPDATE: Available from Amazon AU:...
13/11/2020 - 14:27
* 961 Graph Data Science (GDS) For Dummies [neo4j].pdf https://neo4j.com/graph-data-science-for-dummies/ Direct PDF:...
31/10/2020 - 00:18
* 960 Waste & Recycling For Dummies [NWRA & EREF].pdf https://erefdn.org/waste-and-recycling-for-dummies/ Direct PDF:...
31/10/2020 - 00:11
* 959 Intelligent Automation & Simulation in WFM For Dummies [Nice].pdf https://www.nice.com/engage/white-papers/wfm-for-dummies/ Direct...
25/10/2020 - 08:53
* 958 The Modern Cloud Data Platform For Dummies [databricks].pdf https://databricks.com/de/p/ebook/modern-cloud-data-platform-for-dummies...
24/10/2020 - 23:58
* 957 Telco Cloud For Dummies [Vmware].pdf...
23/10/2020 - 08:03
* 956 Threat Modeling For Dummies [ThreatModeler].pdf https://go.threatmodeler.com/threat-modeling-for-dummies Direct PDF:...
22/10/2020 - 21:00
Someone on the VIC-20 Facebook Groups is looking into the possibility of importing THE VIC20 into Australia. Will post more information...
19/10/2020 - 10:13
Received the following response from RetroGames: "Hi sadly its currently only for sale in the EU and no retailers in your region has shown...
15/10/2020 - 15:37
* 955 Securing Your Organization from Threats For Dummies [Intrinsic Security].pdf...
14/10/2020 - 23:46
* 954 Cybersecurity For Dummies [AwareGO].pdf https://www.awarego.com/cybersecurity-for-dummies-blog/ Direct PDF:...
14/10/2020 - 23:39
ARM processor with Emulation, I think.
07/10/2020 - 09:28