expired New Scoot Routes: Trivandrum, Coimbatore and Visakhapatnam (India) from OOL/PER/MEL/SYD from $199/ $189/ $209/ $209 One Way

140

TRV will begin operations from 10 May 2019, CJB & VTZ will begin operations from 27 Oct 2019, all subject to regulatory approval

Sale Period:

PER (GMT +8): 1000hrs 16 Jan 2019 (Wed) - 2359hrs 22 Jan 2019 (Tue)

OOL (GMT +10): 1200hrs 16 Jan 2019 (Wed) - 0159hrs 23 Jan 2019 (Wed)

SYD/MEL (GMT +11): 1300hrs 16 Jan 2019 (Wed) - 0259hrs 23 Jan 2019 (Wed)

Related Stores

Scoot Airlines
Scoot Airlines

Comments

  • Top