Samwise Gamgee » user profile

3 3
Member Since 17/01/2014
Last Seen 45 min 46 sec
Location Melbourne

Recent Activities

Coles 1/2 Price: Bega Peanut Butter 500g $2.85 Smith’s & Doritos 330g $2.50 Carman’s Porridge Sachets 320g $2.85 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 25 July to Tue 31 July. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
23/07/2018 - 19:08
Arnold's Farm Mueslim - perhaps it's both slimming and halal?
16/07/2018 - 18:16
Coles 1/2 Price: Tim Tams $1.82, Nutri-Grain 500g $3.15, Kettle Chips 175g $2.20, Cheezels & French Fries $1.60 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 18 July to Tue 24 July. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
16/07/2018 - 17:17
Coles 1/2 Price: GF Weet-Bix $2.50,  Vittoria Coffee Capsules 12pk $4.20, John West Salmon 95g $1.15, Don Ham 100g $1.75 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 11 July to Tue 17 July. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. _waves_ @ldstr & Savas :D |Bread &...
09/07/2018 - 17:01
That was a friendly wave, not throwing down the gauntlet :D
25/06/2018 - 17:17
Coles 1/2 Price: Spam $2.45, Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief 110g $5, CC’s Chips $1.60, Golden Crumpets 6 Pack $1.75 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 27 June to Tue 3 July. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
25/06/2018 - 17:06
Samwise Gamgee was awarded a badge.
18/06/2018 - 17:58
Coles 1/2 Price Specials 20 June: Crazy Dragon Dumplings 1kg $10, Kettle Chips 175g $2.20, Finish Quantum Ultimate 36 $16 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 20 June to Tue 26 June. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
18/06/2018 - 17:58
1/2 Price Specials: McVitie’s $1.85, Bega Peanut Butter 470-500g $2.85, Twisties, Burger Rings or Cheetos 100g $1 + More @ Coles
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 13 June to Tue 19 June. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
11/06/2018 - 20:46
Samwise Gamgee was awarded a badge.
09/06/2018 - 20:34
Coles 1/2 Price 6 June: Doritos $1.65, Chobani Flip $1.50, Oreos $1, Nanna’s Fruit Pies $2.85, Original Source 500mL $3.50 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 6 June to Tue 12 June. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
04/06/2018 - 17:14
Samwise Gamgee was awarded a badge.
30/05/2018 - 13:19
Coles 1/2 Price 30 May: Twisties 100g $1, Barker’s Jam 455g $2.50, Mr Chen's Dumpling Pack $8.50, John West Tuna 95g $1 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 30 May to Tue 5 June. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
28/05/2018 - 17:14
Yours had the advantage of being first though :) Not sure why my PM was disabled, thanks.
22/05/2018 - 08:50