Samwise Gamgee » user profile

6 4
Member Since 17/01/2014
Last Seen 4 hours 13 min
Location Melbourne

Recent Activities

They are planning to bring that wonderful idea to VIC at some point too.
01/06/2020 - 18:17
Coles ½ Price: Ayam Hawker Market Sauce $1.75, Doritos 150g-170g $1.75, Steggles Goujons / Flaming Wing Nibbles 1kg $8.75 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 3 June to Tue 9 June. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
01/06/2020 - 17:33
When was the last time there was a decent discount on peanut butter?
26/05/2020 - 10:14
Coles ½ Price: McVitie’s Digestives & Go Ahead Fruit Slice Biscuits $1.97, Fairy Platinum Plus Tablets 45 Pack $17.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 27 May to Tue 2 June. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
25/05/2020 - 17:27
Coles ½ Price: Streets Magnum 4 Pack $4.50, Balfours Square Meat Pies 4 Pk $4, Patak’s Ready to Eat Mini Pappadums $2 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 20 May to Tue 26 May. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
18/05/2020 - 17:29
it's not an option - please continue with the crumpet diet until further notice. Thanks
12/05/2020 - 17:02
it's not necessarily 20g of added sugar - 150g of full cream milk already contains 7.2g of sugar
12/05/2020 - 16:37
Coles ½ Price: Tyrrells Crisps 165g $2.25, Morning Star Grillers Vegan Mince 340g $4, Smash Glass Barista Buddy 340mL $6 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 13 May to Tue 19 May. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
11/05/2020 - 21:52
Coles ½ Price: Le Fournil De Pierre Bake at Home Croissants 360g $3.75, McVitie’s Digestives Plain or Chocolate $1.97 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 6 May to Tue 12 May. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
04/05/2020 - 17:58
I note that it is made in Hungary vs Häagen-Dazs which is made in France.
28/04/2020 - 11:40
If you want maximum sugar, you need to go with Kellogg's Frosties at 41.3%.
27/04/2020 - 17:19
Coles ½ Price: Kellogg’s Nutri-Grain 500g $3.37, Well Yes Soup 458g-505g $1.75, Bulldog Moisturiser $6.25 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 29 April to Tue 5 May. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
27/04/2020 - 17:12
Coles ½ Price: Magnum Luxe 3 Pack or Tub 440mL $4.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 22 April to Tue 28 April. Taken from the QLD catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
20/04/2020 - 17:11
Or they will be left with a bunch of unappetising tinned stuff that they won't want to eat. Hopefully they will donate it all to charity,...
17/03/2020 - 11:40
Samwise Gamgee was awarded a badge.
17/03/2020 - 09:07
Coles ½ Price: Smith's Crinkle Cut Potato Chips $1.75, Dairy Farmers Thick & Creamy Yoghurt 150g $1 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 18 March to Tue 24 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
16/03/2020 - 17:08
Coles ½ Price: Oreos $1, Heinz Beanz or Spaghetti 300g $1, Kleenex Double Length Toilet Tissue 4 Pack $3.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 11 March to Tue 17 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
10/03/2020 - 00:30
Coles ½ Price: Maharajah’s Choice Basmati Rice 5kg $9.50, Arnott's Shapes $1.60, Belvita Soft Bakes or Sandwich $2.25 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 4 March to Tue 10 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
03/03/2020 - 10:12
You are probably in NSW / QLD with the 10 cent bottle/can return deposit.
26/02/2020 - 11:56
In October last year - 310g or 350g: Going Nuts, Deep South Chilli, Muay Thai Meatballs, Holy Meatballs, Naked Chicken, Seismic Chicken,...
24/02/2020 - 17:58