Samwise Gamgee » user profile

6 4
Member Since 17/01/2014
Last Seen 05/05/2021
Location Melbourne

Recent Activities

Meat free is one way to guarantee that you won't get any mutton.
04/05/2021 - 17:53
Coles ½ Price: Golden Wok Grandma’s Gyozas 800g $9.25, Four ‘N Twenty Meat Free Sausage Roll 160g $1.75 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 5 May to Tue 11 May. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
03/05/2021 - 17:09
½ Price: Two Good Yoghurt 150g $1, Arnott's Shapes $1.60, Streets Magnum Tub 440mL $4.50 + More @ Coles
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 28 April to Tue 4 May. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread & Bakery|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
26/04/2021 - 17:26
I agree - I buy Barilla sauces when they are on special, and Aldi sauces otherwise.
20/04/2021 - 09:28
Is Dolmio any good? I generally stick to the Italian stuff from Aldi.
19/04/2021 - 21:37
Coles ½ Price: Ayam Hawker Market 205g $1.75, Uncle Tobys Oats Delicious Blends 320g $2.75, Crunchy Nut 670g $4.25 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 21 April to Tue 27 April. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Pantry|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
19/04/2021 - 17:16
Coles ½ Price: Abes Bagels 4 Pack 360g $2.50, Tim Tams $2, Peters Messina Gelato Bars 4pk $5, Don Sliced Meats $3.20 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 14 April to Tue 20 April. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
12/04/2021 - 17:13
Coles ½ Price: Springhill Farm Biscuit Slice 150g $2, McCain Ultra Thin Pizza $3.75, Roar Protein Pack 70g-75g $2.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 7 April to Tue 13 April. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
05/04/2021 - 18:37
Coles ½ Price: Primo Short Cut Bacon 1kg $9, I&J Raw Prawns Tail On or Off 500g $9.50, Uncle Tobys Oats 500g $2.12 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 31 March to Tue 6 April. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
29/03/2021 - 17:40
Coles ½ Price: Maharajah’s Choice Basmati 5kg $9.50, Nice & Natural Nut or Oat Bars $2, Pacific West Spring Rolls 1kg $5.75
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 24 March to Tue 30 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Pantry|Was|Now|Save|Discount|...
22/03/2021 - 19:56
Coles ½ Price: Tostitos Tortilla Chips 175g $2.09, John West Protein+ Tuna Pouch 220g $2, Latina Filled Pasta 625g $4 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 17 March to Tue 23 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
15/03/2021 - 21:47
Coles ½ Price: Flora ProActiv 250g $2.25, John West Sardines 110g $1.40, Steggles SaltPepper Chicken Breast Fingers $4.25 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 10 March to Tue 16 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
08/03/2021 - 17:09
Coles ½ Price: Tyrrell's Crisps 165g $2.25, Lilydale Free Range Chicken Tenders 350g or Schnitzels 400g $4.75 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 3 March to Tue 9 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
01/03/2021 - 17:56
Coles ½ Price: KB’s Salt & Pepper Squid 360g $4.75, Pana Organic Spread 200g $4.50, Doritos 150g-170g $1.75 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 24 February to Tue 2 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Dairy, Eggs &...
22/02/2021 - 17:52
Seems like Sara Lee ice cream is now permanently half price at Colesworth?
15/02/2021 - 17:26
Coles ½ Price: Sole Mare Mackerel Fillets 120g $1.60, Chobani Fit X Yogurt 140g $1.75, Primo Short Cut Bacon 750g $7.50 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 17 February to Tue 23 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Dairy, Eggs &...
15/02/2021 - 17:24
I prefer Cholimex from Vietnam: https://yinyam.com.au/products/cholimex-hot-chili-sauce-tuong-ot-830g
08/02/2021 - 19:21
Coles ½ Price: Vaalia Probiotics Yoghurt 900g $3, Golden Wok Grandma's Gyozas 800g $9.25, Golden Gaytime 4 Pk $4.25 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 10 February to Tue 16 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
08/02/2021 - 19:18
Coles ½ Price: Connoisseur Ice Cream 1L $5.50, Coles Grass Fed Beef Burgers 500g $4.50  + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 3 February to Tue 9 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Meat, Seafood &...
01/02/2021 - 17:04
Coles ½ Price: Bega Peanut Butter 470g $2.95, Herbert Adams Slow Cooked Pies 400g $3.90, Don Sliced Meats 180g-250g $3.20 +More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 27 January to Tue 2 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
25/01/2021 - 17:08
Coles ½ Price: Chiko Rolls 4 Pack 650g $3, Majans Bhuja Mix 140g-180g $2, Stubb’s Bar-B-Q Sauce 510g $3 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 20 January to Tue 26 January. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
18/01/2021 - 17:24
I did have a good break, thanks. Glad to start up the weekly posts again for 2021.
12/01/2021 - 10:14
Coles ½ Price: Golden Wok Grandma’s Gyozas or Diana Chan’s Dumplings $3.75, Oreos $1 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 13 January to Tue 19 January. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Dairy, Eggs &...
11/01/2021 - 17:07
Did you try logging out of the app and linking your rewards card as a guest?
14/12/2020 - 18:18