Samwise Gamgee » user profile

5 4
Member Since 17/01/2014
Last Seen 20/03/2019
Location Melbourne

Recent Activities

When viewing the catalogue as a PDF it's listed as a "down down" price, but this is not indicated in the product list. I will remove it -...
19/03/2019 - 16:38
Coles ½ Price: Smith's Chips 150g-170g $1.65, McVities Jaffa Cakes $1.50, Colgate Sensitive Pro Relief 110g $5 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 20 March to Tue 26 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
18/03/2019 - 17:13
Coles ½ Price: Kettle Chips 175g $2.20, Oreos $1, Herbert Adams Slow Cooked Chunky Beef Pies 400g $3.47 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 13 March to Tue 19 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
11/03/2019 - 22:41
 Coles ½ Price: Wild Tides Tuna 95g $0.90, Tim Tam Slams 175g $1.82, Jordans Granola or Oat Clusters 500g-750g $3.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 6 March to Tue 12 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
04/03/2019 - 17:06
Coles ½ Price: Kettle Chips 175g $2.20, Chobani Flip 140g $1.50, Streets Cornetto 4 Pack $3.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 27 February to Tue 5 March. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Dairy, Eggs &...
25/02/2019 - 17:04
Coles ½ Price: Thins Chips & CC’s 175g $1.60, Drumstick 4-6 Pack $4, KB's Prawn Gyoza 750g $8, Lipton Black Tea 100pk $2.50+More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 20 February to Tue 26 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Meat, Seafood &...
18/02/2019 - 19:39
Coles ½ Price: Smith's Chips $1.65, Nutri-Grain 805g $4, Weis Bars 4-8 Pack $3.40, Twinings 80-100 Pack $5.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 13 February to Tue 19 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
11/02/2019 - 17:07
Coles ½ Price: Milo Cereal 700g $3.50, Morning Fresh 900mL $3.47, Pantene 900mL $7.85, Colgate Sensitive 110g $4 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 6 February to Tue 12 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
07/02/2019 - 12:51
Coles ½ Price: Bega Peanut Butter 470g-500g $2.85, Smith's Chips $1.65, Cheezels $1.20, Heinz Beanz Creationz $1.24 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 30 January to Tue 5 February. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Meat, Seafood &...
29/01/2019 - 14:46
Coles ½ Price: Oreos $1, Spam $2.45, Red Rock Deli Chips 150g-165g $2.25, John West Tuna Tempters $1.15 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 23 January to Tue 29 January. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
21/01/2019 - 17:52
Coles ½ Price: Cadbury Favourites 820g $12, Lindt Lindor Gift Box 235g $9, Fountain Tomato / BBQ Sauce 2L $3 + More
Merry Christmas! Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 19 December to Tue 25 December. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue....
17/12/2018 - 17:46
Well he said he didn't realise there were that many 1/2 price specials :D
11/12/2018 - 15:22
Actually it might be a duplicate - Woolworths catalogue system is a bit messed up so it looks like I retrieved the specials for both this...
11/12/2018 - 14:49
Coles ½ Price: Golden Gaytime or Sanga 4 Pk $4.25, Fairy Platinum Tablets 37 Pack $9.50, Cheezels $1.20, Thins 175g $1.60 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 12 December to Tue 18 December. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
10/12/2018 - 17:35
Thanks, but I checked the catalogue and it's on the last page - details the same as in the table above.
03/12/2018 - 22:25
Coles ½ Price: Kettle Chips 175g $2.20, CC’s 175g $1.60, Bonne Maman Jam 370g $2.60, Sara Lee Ice Cream 1L $4.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 5 December to Tue 11 December. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
03/12/2018 - 18:20
Coles ½ Price: McVitie’s Digestives $1.85, Spam 340g $2.45, Connoisseur Ice Cream 4-6 packs or Maxibon packs $4.20 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 28 November to Tue 4 December. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Bread &...
26/11/2018 - 17:06
Xiaomi Power Strip - 3 Power Sockets, 3 Quick Charge 2A USB Ports, $8.79 USD $12.75 AUD (Inc GST) Delivered @ LightInTheBox
Power strips is a life necessity in everyday life, but not everyone likes it ( taking up too mush space or looks ugly ). When people are...
23/11/2018 - 16:03
Coles ½ Price: Doritos 150g-170g $1.65, Streets Magnum Tub $4.25, Colgate Total Advanced 190g $3.50 + More
Coles half price specials, valid from Wed 21 November to Tue 27 November. Taken from the VIC metro catalogue. |Meat, Seafood &...
19/11/2018 - 17:07