• expired

~85% off T20 World Cup Apparel (e.g. Adults Spray Jacket $10, OOS) + $10 Delivery @ ICC T20 World Cup Shop

2624

Due to covid pandemic and subsequent cancellation of the T20 cricket world cup that was to be held in Australia this year, there is now a sale for all the fan apparels. If you don't mind having a T20 world cup 2020 Australia logo (some seem to be generic), then grab a bargain.

T20 World Cup Adults Spray Jacket $10 (Was $80) Out of Stock

Stay protected on rainy match days with this T20 World Cup Adults Spray Jacket. Made from lightweight polyester for comfortable, the jacket features zipped pockets to keep your belongings dry; contract colour panelling and heat transferred detailing on the front.
100% Polyester
Contrast colour panelling and zip toggles
Zipped pockets
Heat transferred logos and word marks
Manufactured by Elite Group

Related Stores

t20worldcupshop.com
t20worldcupshop.com

closed Comments

  • +2 votes

    I'd say the admin team got to the office today and fainted at the number of orders vs stock on hand and the numerous failed PayPal orders to sift through to refund. Imagine having 0 sales yesterday and 1000 today.

    • +1 vote

      The power of OzBargain!

  •  

    Used my credit card :( should have made payment via PayPal. It kinda looks like it hung at the time of payment. But low and behold my card has been charged but no confirmation email. How did they manage to host such a flaky website..not a happy camper

    •  

      hey mate did you get a refund?

  •  

    Order went through fine. No issues with the site at all. Used Afterpay.

  • +1 vote

    How can i add things to existing order i have placed today to save shipping :)

    • +1 vote

      I’m curious to know this too! There is an email address within the order confirmation email - I’m going to give that one a try.

      • +1 vote

        The phone number on the site doesn't work.

    • +1 vote

      Same :/ wanted to add more

      No option to cancel order either

      •  

        I ended up sharing freight with someone at work second order lol

  •  

    Nice! Picked up 5-6 tee's and hoodies. Cheers OP

  • +2 votes

    Thanks, just bought a heap of stuff for no reason.

    •  

      That is the way on this site. You find out stuff you didn't need. Consumerism at it's best. Enjoy your stuff. Looking forward to my bits and pieces.

  • +1 vote

    Anyone good with the sizes? Seriously measurements of chest, waist etc mean very little to me. I need a model with weight and height wearing a size to make any sort of assumption with online male clothes shopping.

    So question - anyone know if these sizes look like they run large or true to size?

    •  

      i compared shirt size to another brand shirt size i own, i ran a size up for jumper and identical size for polos

  •  

    Great prices, perfect for Christmas gifts this year. Found the site worked better on PC than on mobile. Cheers.
    I got three men's polo's, a spray jacket, a hoodie, boys T-shirt and three caps plus delivery for $72.50. Bargain

    • +2 votes

      I’d be pretty sad if I got merchandise from a cancelled sports tournament for Christmas lol

      •  

        The Polo's still make for good golfing shirts, hahah

        •  

          I suppose some extra stocking stuffers never hurt!

          •  

            @TightTerry: The womens cricket wasn't cancelled, chose the whiteferns

  •  

    The cricket enthusiast in me will wear one of these and cheer for Warner's SRH in this IPL .. as it always has been :P

  •  

    Most of them may end up in fb marketplace unfortunately

    • +1 vote

      I really doubt people are going to be paying much more for than $10-15 for any of this stuff

  • +2 votes

    we should have free delivery if spend over $50 lol

  •  

    thanks op, got 2 polos n a jumper will be good for cricket training

  • +1 vote

    damm was about to check out but that main jacket is now gone :(
    https://www.t20worldcupshop.com/t20-world-cup-adults-spray-j...

  •  

    thanks, got about 4 tees for the summer when at home.

  • -1 vote

    Someone took the last england!! had to settle with pakistan GRR.

    • +1 vote

      Correct substitute for England would have been a World one (with all teams)…

  • +3 votes

    Last time I saw the T20 peeps throwing stuff away this cheap, it was the women's world cup and a Katy Perry ticket for $5.

  •  

    All the Straya stuff is goooone

  •  

    Anyone know how to cancel an order? I never got a confirmation email from them but I got one from Paypal. I've sent them a couple of emails but haven't heard back yet.

    • +1 vote

      Maybe sent them another email.

      Put URGENT in the subject.

      •  

        Thanks for the advice. I sent another email, maybe they're swamped rn. Even if it comes it's not that big of a deal considering its cheap, and if I wanted to return it I would be covered under Paypal's return shipping anyways.

        •  

          I got a refund back to my Paypal but I'm still waiting for it to reflect in my bank account

  •  

    Advise to check your bank statements as I've been charged twice, thanks to the site issues last night. I only received one order confirmation from them too. Have just sent them an email with screenshots.

    • +1 vote

      That’s just not cricket..

    •  

      Update: received second order confirmation the following day to show two orders had indeed gone through, emailed them back advising of this and within a few hours was pleasantly surprised to get a reply saying they had cancelled the second order and to wait a few days for the refund to appear.

      •  

        How quickly did they respond to your query? I sent a query via their online form but havent heard anything back. What was your method of contact?

  •  

    As expected the support team have no clue. I asked them to cancel my failed order and they said I only placed 1 order lol

  •  

    Well yesterday morning a bought a heap of stuff for the kids. Got the PayPal receipt. Nothing from the store. Emailed them for a copy of store receipt and they've asked me to send the PayPal receipt of what I bought…… Hmmmm doesn't sound promising.

    •  

      Well received full invoice and confirmation… Apparently I saved $570+

  •  

    Both my orders shipped today so looks like everything went through right.

    •  

      did you get an email saying it was shipped?

      •  

        Yeah, got an email for each order. They've gone through auspost with tracking.

        •  

          How long did it take for you to get it?

          • +1 vote

            @Digitalco: 6 days, ordered on 02/09 when the site was crashing and everyone was having trouble getting orders through.

  •  

    did anyone receive the product yet? How was the quality?

    •  

      I think most are just getting shipped now. I ordered straight away and just got the shipping notification today.

    • +1 vote

      Mine still says packing

    • +1 vote

      I've got mine. The quality of Polo is ok. Like Polos in K-mart, but with more colors. hoodie was better.

  •  

    I ordered two t-shirts and a hoodie.. Only received the hoodie today :( no sign of the t-shirts…

  • +3 votes

    Got the email that my order was shipped around midday then around 5.30 they email me that 3/4s of my order is unavailable? If I knew that before it shipped I would've cancelled the whole thing. Pretty poor service

  •  

    Whats going on with deliveries?? anyone got their order?

  • +2 votes

    still waiting for the shipped email…

  •  

    Mine still says packing. Received an email saying delayed. Understaffed due to Covid. Ozbd

  •  

    Got an email saying shipped two days ago. Then yesterday i get an email saying half of the things I ordered were not available. Oh well you win some, you lose some, sometimes you get someway inbetween.

  • +1 vote

    Received mine… Mens hoodie and Aus Tee missing :( my most fav items from the order

  •  

    Received mine today. Koalas are all in there, but tech hoodie missing :(

    Emailed the customer service on the invoice, awaiting a reply.

    •  

      Reply received. Just a shame that we have to ask for the refund, they should have processed that prior.

      "Unfortunately the warehouse have informed me that we no longer have stock of this item. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. We have processed a refund for the missing item. Please allow 3-5 Business days for the money to return into your account.

      Again we are sorry for this issue."

  •  

    Just received email saying the 2 hoodies I ordered are out of stock. Disappointing to say the least. Suppose ill get something after all the trouble as I orderdd at 1am. And still no actual email that items are being shipped. Will now need to check account for refund.

  • +1 vote

    Very disappointing after 2 weeks informing me that some items are unavailable or out of stock and they will refund. This doesn’t even make sense to buy 1-2 shirt for $10 and then pay $10 delivery now! They haven’t even bother to call and ask me of what is my preference! It feels my orders (3) are not prioritized AT ALL. Doesn’t feel great!

    •  

      did you get your refund?

      •  

        After another 5-6 working days. Super slow

        •  

          Opened 3 dispute on PayPal. None of my orders where sent in complete. No contact what I prefer no email even for the other two if I want a refund or else.

  •  

    got everything I ordered. very happy with it. wish I ordered more of those hoodies and gillets.

    https://i.imgur.com/ekH0pkw.png

    •  

      Can you remeber what time you ordered it roughly.
      My order was at 12.30am 3rd

      •  

        1:59am adelaide time, so 2:29am melbourne/sydney time

        https://i.imgur.com/78QEYgx.png

        • +1 vote

          That's pisses me off. 2 hoodies out if mine were out of stock. Supposedly. Only really the small items and a polo. 4items

  • +1 vote

    If we only get part of our orders, one hat for example, are we entitled to a refund under the ACCC rules? If I knew all I was getting was one item out of the many I ordered, I would not have paid that much for shipping. Can anyone point me to the official rules?

    • -1 vote

      Good luck getting a reply from them.

      •  

        got a reply within 2 hours from them.

  •  

    Including postage ordered $200 worth of stuff but was only sent $70 worth. Checked my credit card this arvo and they have sent just a $70 refund as opposed to $130.

    Tried to give this mob a ring (02 8367 6808) but no one picks up. Sent them an email to [email protected] and messaged them via their site let's see how it goes.

    So check your credit card/PayPal to make sure that your refund is the correct amount.

  • +3 votes

    Got an order dispatched email 2 days ago, then tonight I get told half my order is out of stock and will be refunded. Opened a Paypal dispute as I'm not paying $10 delivery for 2 $5 caps.

    • +1 vote

      Please keep us updated how you go with this! I am yet to receive anything - but will be doing the same if I don’t receive most of my products.

  •  

    Haven't received an "order dispatched" email as yet. Given many people are not getting their full order, I have just emailed them and indicated that I want to cancel my order with a full refund unless they can fulfill the entire order. I'm not keen on paying $10 postage for one two items.

  •  

    I had four items in my order, two cancelled, which were the main two I wanted hence my postage cost equals the cost of the items I’m receiving. I sent them an email last night stating my disappointment where there was no effort to contact those with cancelled items to offer to send the order or a full refund, I’d have opted for the refund!

  •  

    In the same situation - had 1 item cancelled and I immediately replied asking for a different size that was in stock. No response or refund yet but I've received delivery notification for the rest of the items. Not worth the $10 fee that I paid, extremely annoying.

    They should have given un as option to choose something else (if item was out of stock) or at least let us cancel the whole order. Just refunding randomly and sending the order out is poor customer service indeed!

  •  

    Got this in the email. Extremely dodgy

    Although we try our best to maintain 100% accuracy with inventory, there are rare occasions where we experience an inventory error. This occurred when we had an unexpected number of visitors to the site causing our system to glitch and sell items we did not have stock of.

    As all items in your cart were part of a final sale, you are unable to make returns or refunds on the remainder of your order. This is a store policy that was outlined in our Run Out Storewide Sale Terms & Conditions. We apologise for any frustration and inconvenience caused.

    • +1 vote

      So everything that I actually wanted was out of stock and I'm getting stuff I don't really want. If I had of known this I wouldn't have proceeded

      •  

        Well that is damned dodgy especially since there was a malfunction hence I think the T&C's might end up being null and void!?

      •  

        Same with me. Very frustrating.

  •  

    Finally they processed my order and have notified me that they are out of stock for all my ordered items except kids hat. And they will charge me 50% of the delivery charges, JUST TO DELIVER $5 KIDS HAT.
    Grrr

  •  

    Haven't received any dispatch email yet. Going email and see what is the situation with my order.

  •  

    Anyone received their part refund 3-5 wds through PayPal. How long dit it take? Other items have arrived. Happy with those.

  •  

    how long did it take you guys to get a reply back if you email them?

    •  

      I only emailed yeaterday. Nothing. This was replying through original email about refund.

      •  

        Yeah i did my one yesterday in the morning, they are probably got so much emails.

        •  

          no reply, but the refund just came through paypal now. FYI

          •  

            @Melb88: Haven't received mine yet…. use cc so its going to be a wait

  • +1 vote

    Got my dispatch email just now, along with the 'out of stock of these items' BS.

    I ordered within the first couple of hours of this being posted, 12:17am.

  •  

    Got this email, meh:

    Hi xxx,

    Unfortunately, the following items that you ordered are out-of-stock:

    Although we try our best to maintain 100% accuracy with inventory, there are rare occasions where we experience an inventory error. This occurred when we had an unexpected number of visitors to the site causing our system to glitch and sell items we did not have stock of.

    As all items in your cart were part of a final sale, you are unable to make returns or refunds on the remainder of your order. This is a store policy that was outlined in our Run Out Storewide Sale Terms & Conditions. We apologise for any frustration and inconvenience caused. Your order was dispatched today and tracking details are on their way.

    Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. We have processed a refund for the missing items and the cost of shipping. Please allow 3-5 Business days for the money to return into your account.

    Again we are sorry for this issue.

    Kind Regards,

    The ICC T20 World Cup Shop Team

    •  

      crap email. Not ready to be Ozbd

      •  

        Ok I just recalled, yesterday I got an Auspost notification about a package from Velocity Brand Management and I couldnt remember what that package was.

        In the Auspost app, it still shows as "being prepared".

        Hoping to get the order through (and maybe as a bonus a refund too lmao).

        Edit: reading comments above, it looks like they are sending whatever stock they had. checked order and email again and it looks like im getting a polo and a cap. no hoodie :/

        •  

          They must of had minimal hoodies. Which I can't believe as they were gearing up for event and all this stuff would have been ordered months ago.