• expired

Green Man Gaming January Sale - Day 1 Freebie: 'Sniper: Ghost Warrior'

580
GREEN-MANSS-NIPER

As part of Green Man Gaming's January Sale, GMG is giving away 20,000 copies of Sniper: Ghost Warrior on January 1st, 1300 GMT (that's midnight AEDT, January 2nd). All you have to do is to enter in the coupon code GREEN-MANSS-NIPER at checkout to get a 100% discount on the game, normally priced at $19.95.

Not the best game ever, but free is free!

The 14 day GMG January Sale will feature different deals every day.

Day 1 deals (January 2nd, AEDT):

  • Aliens vs Predator - $4.97
  • Assassin's Creed Brotherhood - $11.72
  • Batman: Arkham City - $24.97
  • F.E.A.R. 3 - $7.83
  • Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days - $4.99
  • Sniper: Ghost Warrior - Free (20,000 copies)
  • Super Meat Boy - $3.75

Note: The GMG website is experiencing technical difficulties at the moment (02:00 AEDT, 15:00 GMT), possibly due to high traffic. It's not the best start to the sale, you have to admit, but hopefully the problems will be resolved soon.

Referral Links

Referral: random (174)

Referee gets $2 off first purchase over $20. Referrer gets up to $20 when refers 5 friends.

Related Stores

Green Man Gaming
Green Man Gaming

closed Comments

  • Top