• expired

Amino Z Whey Protein Isolate WPI Delivered: 1kg $29.95 ($5 Credit), 3kg $69.95 ($15 Credit), 25% off Amino Z Supps @ Amino Z

2980
OZB-BDAY

Thank you to everyone who has been so supportive of our brand! Vanessa and I have been inundated with requests for another WPI deal and we finally have enough stock to run another one. And it just so happens that we've turned 15 this month, so what the heck :)

1kg for $29.95 Delivered + $5 back in store credit (Usually $34.95 + Delivery)
3kg for $69.95 Delivered + $15 back in store credit (Usually $94.95 + Delivery)
Plus 25% off any other Amino Z branded supplements

Coupon code: OZB-BDAY (add in shopping cart)

Video: https://youtu.be/FfSC-FPVskE (deal rundown, product info, product mixing demo and me blabbering on in general)

A quick breakdown of the product:

  • Available in: Coffee (our latest flavour), Chocolate, Vanilla Creamy, Chocolate Coconut (like Bounty), Banana, Strawberry, Choc Orange (like Jaffa's), Chocolate Banana, Chocolate Mint, Coconut Ice Cream and Unflavoured (subtle milky taste)
  • The iced coffee flavour contains real coffee and as such contains caffeine (66mg per serve)
  • We have a limited quantity allocation per flavour for this deal - I'll keep this deal updated accordingly
  • Per serve: 29.1 - 24.4g protein / 0.3 - 0.9g fat / 0.4 - 3.4g carbs (varies between flavours)
  • Protein is grass fed, added hormone free, ultra and micro filtered and cold pressed
  • All natural flavouring and sweetener. We use stevia and no artificial flavours.
  • Colour free - we have removed all colours/dyes from our proteins (note the chocolate flavours are brown due to cocoa)
  • Soy free - we use sunflower lecithin instead of soy lecithin (soy is common in whey proteins)
  • 100% Australian made
  • Backed by our 110% guarantee. Try it and if you don't love it, we'll give you 110% back (in store credit) or a full refund (including delivery). As I mentioned in the video, we offer this so you can try the product risk-free. If you've opened it up to try it we're not going to make you send it back either.

Some other notes:

  • If you're after 3kg, you can choose a 3kg size OR 3x 1kg sizes (just choose different flavours). We pack these into 1kg pouches so either way you'll receive 3x 1kg pouches. To add multiple flavours, just add in multiple 1kg options (eg. 1kg Chocolate, 1kg Vanilla, 1kg Chocolate Coconut) and then apply the coupon code in cart.
  • To view the full nutritional panel, just click on the "NUTRITIONAL INFO" tab on the page and then select the flavour.
  • Store credit is assigned as "Z Points" to your account within 24 hours after your order ships. It can then be applied to any future order that you place.
  • Best before dates will be 20-24 months away. We turn this product over very quickly so all current stock has been produced recently.
  • You will get free delivery on your entire order if you order the Amino Z WPI using this code along with anything else
  • If you want more than 3 units, you will get them at the same price per unit ($23.32) with an additional $5 back in store credit per unit
  • To apply existing store credit (Z Points), at checkout, select the option in the "Payment Section" to apply your Z Points
  • We were notified that we placed the incorrect best before date on batch 21031304. Please note that our batch indicates the date of manufacture. This batch was manufactured on 13 March 2021 and the best before date is 13 March 2023. However the label shows best before 13 March 2022. This is an error on the label, the true best before is 2023.

Some gratitude:

A huge THANK YOU to everyone who has supported us and our brand - we would not have a brand without this amazing support. Further, thank you to everyone who has taken the time to connect with me directly by email or publicly in the prior deals. I (and our whole team) have learned a lot through this process and we have made many product improvements as a result (frothing issue fixed, improved flavours, amino acid profile listings, lab testing, removal of colours/dyes etc). None of this would be possible without your feedback and I always welcome any feedback so we can continue to improve.

Any questions please ask!

Jay
Amino Z (Owner and Deals Guy)

Referral Links

Referral: random (279)

Referees get $10 off their first order. Referrers get $10 worth of Z Points.

Related Stores

Amino Z
Amino Z

closed Comments

        •  

          deejaygrub - sorry about the confusion, please try now, the coupon should now allow you to get free shipping.

          Jay

  •  

    Anyone else get this email ?;

    “As part of our commitment to protect you from credit card fraud, we need to perform a quick validation check on your account.

    With the debit/credit card that you used to order from us, we have made two refunds directly back to that card from "AMINO Z" . All you need to do is confirm those two refund amounts so we can validate that you are the credit card owner. This information can be easily obtained by logging into your internet banking, or by calling up your bank.

    Once you have confirmed those two refund amounts, please visit the following link:

    (Removed)

    In this form, please input your order email (removed) and the two refunds credited back to your card. Then, submit the form.

    Alternatively if you are unable to see these refunds, please provide us with a photo or scan of (1) Your credit card used and (2) A credit card statement, showing your card number, name and address. If you choose this option, this information will be discarded upon verification.

    And that's all. Once your account has been validated, your order will be sent immediately!”

    •  

      Hi gr8mind-

      Can you PM me your order number?

      Although if you receive that email- it is only a one-time account validation request for security purposes.

      Just follow the link provided and input the TWO refund amounts you received. Once done- your account will be validated and the order will be processed :)

      Thank you!

      • Vanessa
      •  

        Hello Venessa - just curious what triggers this as account, debit card and delivery address all in my name? How long before the refund amounts usually appear?

        •  

          gr8mind - could you let me know your order number (either here of PM) so I can do a manual review of this to avoid delays? Our system does hold up some orders for new customers (there are several factors that can trigger this automatically).

          Thanks in advance.

          Jay

  •  

    Have I missed the boat?

    I've only got 1kg Iced Coffee, 1kg Choc, 1kg Vanilla in the cart and applied OZB-BDAY in the coupon section but it's coming out at $78.64 + 9.99 shipping = $88.63 total.

    • +1 vote

      That's really odd- Although I just tried now and the figures are correct with free shipping.

      Have you tried it again though? Can you also try clearing your cache or use a different browser (Chrome/Firefox)

      Please let me know how it goes- Our Chat line is also open for real-time assistance. :)

      Thank you fuzcatt!

      • Vanessa
      • +1 vote

        Cheers gave it another shot on a different computer and it worked.

  •  

    Hi Jay

    Some other notes:

    If you're after 3kg, you can choose a 3kg size OR 3x 1kg sizes (just choose different flavours). We pack these into 1kg pouches so either way you'll receive 3x 1kg pouches. To add multiple flavours, just add in multiple 1kg options (eg. 1kg Chocolate, 1kg Vanilla, 1kg Chocolate Coconut) and then apply the coupon code in cart.

    I did this and grand total comes up to $82.37 instead of $69.99. Am I doing something wrong?

    Kind Regards

    •  

      Did you apply coupon code mention in OP

      •  

        Yasss? I did :) OZB-BDAY

        •  

          Also as an FYI, make sure it's in the coupon section and not the gift card section.

          Jay

      •  

        Yep- make sure the OZB-BDAY code is applied (lower-left hand corner on your cart page).

        Please let me know how it goes hellrazordude :)

        Thanks @pyramid! :)

        • Vanessa
  •  

    I missed out on the last deal, this time I have a different problem - OZbargain flavour feedback..

    For EVERY person here that likes a given flavour, there is at least one who says it's disgusting or completely against it etc, it's putting me right off

    Personally, I tried the chocolate at some point last year and thought it was very, very bland & would not bother with it again. Chocolate should be the easiest to get right! B/c cocoa.

    I only use water and never had an issue with any other brand being bland. Yes, I know most are loaded with artificial sweeteners…

    • +1 vote

      We've done a lot of improvements and reformulation to our current range (thanks to all your feedback) and also, we have a 110% guarantee on the products. So if you don't like it, we're happy to refund, give you 110% back in credit or even just send out an alternative flavour. Flavour is very subjective so it's really hard to know :)

      Thanks nismo!

      • Vanessa
  •  

    I've added 6 x 1kg flavours and its showing up as $161.01 after applying the coupon - am I missing something?

    •  

      Hi livengame- sorry about that. Can you try using a different browser? maybe Chrome or Firefox.

      You should also get $139.90 for 6 units delivered.

      Please let me know how it goes. You can also visit our Live Chat support for real-time assistance.

      Thank you!

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Damn, just ordered last week, but still looking forward to receiving my first order! Great deal guys.

    •  

      Ah- sorry about that @ts13

      But I really appreciate the support!

      Thank you so much! :)

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Just bought iced coffee, choc mint and choc orange. Excited to try them out!

    Do you have other recommendation to help me lose some persistent fat I gained last year?

    I've heard about Carnitine and bought a sample to drink pre-workout, but some recommendation would be really appreciated.

    Currently doing some 30mins-1hr cardio and weight training 5days a week.

    • +5 votes

      Thanks for the order xuboy!

      Acetyl L Carnitine can assist with fat metabolism, but keep in mind that this will only be a small part of the solution. Most of your results will come from training and exercise by creating a greater caloric deficit. Simple things like subtle reductions in portion sizes, or lower calorie food substitutions can make a big difference over several weeks.

      It seems like you're already doing plenty of exercise. Increasing the intensity of each session can also aid in a greater caloric deficit.

      I hope this is of help!

      Jay

    •  

      Oops I made a typo above - I meant "Most of your results will come from nutrition and exercise…" (not training and exercise) :)

      Jay

  •  

    Do you have any protein powders that don't contain milk, and if possible taste similar to Chocolate WPI?

    •  

      Thanks for asking baller. We do have a few plant based proteins that would come under this deal:

      https://www.aminoz.com.au/products/protein-powders/pea-prote...
      https://www.aminoz.com.au/amino-z-organic-vegan-protein-blen...
      https://www.aminoz.com.au/amino-z-organic-vegan-protein-blen...

      Note that the vegan blends are both vanilla only at this stage. The pea protein does come in chocolate. But, the texture of the pea protein is very different to the WPI. While we use the same chocolate flavouring and so the taste profile is similar, pea protein has a grainer taste. This is typical with plant based proteins containing pea. Also note that whey protein will have more of a milky taste from the whey, whereas the pea protein won't have this.

      I hope this helps.

      Jay

      • +1 vote

        Perfect, great information. I'll try the pea protein I reckon.

        Thanks, Jay

        •  

          Also actually, is there any plans to make PayPal a payment method in the future?

          •  

            @baller: I'm afraid not baller. Sorry about that. We do accept credit card (VISA/MC/AMEX) - no surcharge, or alternatively Afterpay and Zip Pay. Or if you like, bank transfer too.

            Thanks baller :)

            • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Long time AMINOZ customer/member. This is great stuff. I ordered the strawberry flavour last time which happens to have the frothing issue when you shake it although as it mixes so easily I just shake it once then swirl it to minimise the frothing. Taste is quite nice too.

    •  

      Thanks for sharing and for your support YELNATS! The frothing issue has now been fixed FYI :)

      Jay

  • +1 vote

    Getting a server error, any one else having this issue?

    Edit: Nevermind used a different browser now working

    •  

      Thank you for the order @rob87! :)

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Oh nice, this stacks with my credit from last time, brought it down to $54.95. Pretty damn good deal

    •  

      Awesome! Thanks for the purchase @whapkaplit! :)

      • Vanessa
  •  

    Not working as advertised for me. Advertised as 3kg $69.95 but showing $86 total for me:

    Subtotal $104.85
    Discount (Amino Z WPI $29.95 delivered + $5 credit each, 25% off Amino Z Branded Supps) -$18.73
    Shipping & Handling (FREE SHIPPING! - Free & Fast) $0.00
    You will earn: 86 Z points
    Grand Total
    $86.12

    •  

      Tried many times and giving up: 3x 1kg option is definitely not working as advertised and showing $86 total.
      1x 3kg is showing $69.95 total but that's not what I am after.

      •  

        Oh I'm sorry about that @WaKkO1- Can you also try using a different browser? Maybe Google Chrome or Firefox?

        I have just checked again now and I'm still getting the correct price with free shipping (tried it on both Chrome and Firefox).

        Please let me know how it goes-

        Thank you!

        • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Thanks Jay! Much appreciated!

    As a customer since 2015, I can genuinely say Amino Z rocks! It's been done time as I was forced to stop training but looking forward to getting back to it again.

    Quality products: great taste, little clumping, easy to mix, smooth, high amino acid profile, and protein % too.

    •  

      Thanks mattytisko, I really appreciate the feedback and the ongoing support of our business!

      Good to hear you're now about to get back into your training. All the best with it mate.

      Jay

  •  

    Who are these shipped with? I click the tracking button and it opens a window with a tracking number but im unsure what courier that relates to? It starts with QH

  • +1 vote

    First time order - 3kg WPI! Keen to try them out :)

    •  

      Thank you @almnd! Hope you enjoy the products! :)

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Ordered the deal last time. Wasn’t a fan of the Vanilla creamy so I used the guarantee for a credit. Good customer support and I used the credit to grab some choc coconut.

    Will try the deal again this time. Giving Banana, coconut icecream and strawberry a go!

    •  

      Thanks for the purchase @Repstar! :)

      Yes, please feel free to reach out should you require any assistance, we are happy to help!

      Hope you enjoy the flavours this time! :)

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Nice timing, Thank God I looked at OzBargain before heading to Amazon for buying the usual ON WPI Double Choc. Just bit worried about the taste of the Amino z protein powders. Lets try and find out. Order placed already. Saved me $$

    •  

      Thank you for giving us a go @Genghis!

      No worries! We have a 110% guarantee on the products. So if you don't like it, we're happy to refund, give you 110% back in credit or even just send out an alternative flavour.

      • Vanessa
      •  

        Unfortunately I didn't add any trial sachets with my order. Is there any way I can order them with the current shipment?

        •  

          No problem with that- can you PM me the order number?

          Thanks!

          • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Great service and super fast shipping! already recieved my 3kg in less than 48 hours

    •  

      Awesome! Great to hear TightTerry! :)

      Hope you enjoy the products! :)

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Ok caved in & bought 3 x 1kg (choc, vanilla & iced coffee). Looking forward to trying them

    •  

      Great! Thanks for the order @Maglia Nera :)

      • Vanessa
  • +1 vote

    Amazing deal, going to order 3 kg now. One question - to get the $15 back in store credit, can I use a bank transfer for payment? Thanks.

    •  

      Thanks for the feedback and for asking this searedtuna. You can use any payment method you like for this deal, so yes you can certainly use bank transfer if this is your preference. Since this isn't instant, once we receive your payment we will then proceed to ship your order - sometimes it can take a few days to arrive into our account. Once shipped, you'll then get the store credit.

      I hope this is of help.

      Jay

      •  

        Hey Jay. Thanks for the quick reply. I ordered back in November (Black Friday deal), got my store credit for a payment done via debit card but nothing for the other order paid by bank transfer.

        •  

          Hi @searedtuna- I'll be happy to check for you.

          Can you PM me your order number please?

          Thanks!

          • Vanessa
  •  

    Second time I've ordered this product from you guys

    Great value, super fast shipping (mine arrived this morning)

    Pretty rank taste though. If you just smash your shake it could be for you but this is the only brand I'll never mix into any other food.
    Something about the sweetener leaves a foul aftertaste. And I've tried like 5 flavours.

    It's a 25g protein serve for less than a $ though which is why you're buying it

    •  

      Thanks for placing the order YoungFriendly and also for the feedback. It may be related to the stevia what you're describing. Some people are more sensitive to stevia which may be what you're describing. If this is the case and you don't like the product, just shoot us over a PM, happy to honour our guarantee for you if you like.

      Jay

  • +1 vote

    Is the free shipping only for WPI?

    Want to order Micellar Casein and some other stuff, but shipping still comes up.

    Tried it on 2 different browsers.

    • +1 vote

      Thanks KSMLJ - please try again now, I just fixed the issue for you. Sorry about that.

      Jay

      • +1 vote

        Thank you Jay,

        Just wanted to clarify, but awesome awesome service as always!

  • +1 vote

    glad the deal came around! just ordered choc, vanilla and iced coffee! hoping flavours come out good!

    •  

      Awesome @Zidanesbaldhead! Thank you for the order!

      Hope you enjoy the products! :)

      • Vanessa
  •  

    I have couple of unopened 1kg packets of protein powder, it is now 2 yrs since best before date is gone.. can someone tell me if it is still safe to eat or not?

    •  

      So youve had some protein powder for around 4 years?

      I'd probably turf it

      •  

        Just checked the best before date and actually its 12/2019 , so not 2 yrs yet past the date

  • +1 vote

    thanks very much!! just placed an order again :) keen to try iced choc this time around. the choc was perfect from last order - not overbearingly sweet

    •  

      Thanks for the order tc2!!

      Jay

  •  

    I like my protein powders really sweet!

    How do these compare to say Optimum Nutrition's Vanilla ice cream and Extreme Milk Chocolate? Both of those are my go-to flavours at the moment.

    Any recommendation's as I have run out of my ON and havn't been impressed with Pure Product Australia's Chocolate Caesin blend, felt it wasn't sweet enough.

    • +1 vote

      I've tried the choc mint and the starwberry so far and they are very sweet and thats mixed with water. I also tried the choc coconut and it wasnt sweet at all, quite bland.

      •  

        Thanks! I think I will just get 3x1KG, worst case it has the 110% guarantee !

        So far thinking Chocolate, Vanilla and ……. still deciding

        • +1 vote

          As TightTerry mentioned, we do have a few sweeter flavours. Banana is like a banana candy. Chocolate is a fairly rich chocolate however not bitter, we have sweetened it quite a bit.

          But sure we have the 110% guarantee if you're not happy - feel free to reach out to us at any time!

          Jay

          •  

            @aminozcomau: Just thought I would post up my first time purchase thoughts -

            Vanilla - great flavour, I use it in my oats and protein pancakes.

            Chocolate - Great again, use it in my chocolate protein cake.

            For the money, I am very happy!

  •  

    Just got my order delivered yesterday and decided to crack open 2 packets to try the flavours out. Ordered Strawberry, Banana and Chocolate.
    Box was packed well in a cardboard box and delivered with Fragile warnings. Don't think the butchers paper was necessary though, don't feel it adds any form of protection to goods.
    Have only tried the Banana with water and did not like this one bit. Will give it a shot with milk to see if there is a more milkshake taste.
    Strawberry with milk today tasted amazing though! Will give Chocolate a try tomorrow and come back with taste review.
    The packaging though definitely needs work especially for the zip seal. Just feels flimsy compared to other local brands I've tried in the past.
    Powder consistency feels very clumpy but mixes great with no clumps. So no issues there.
    Main point of feedback will be the packaging.

    • +1 vote

      Thanks for the feedback KingNgope. Glad you enjoyed the strawberry! For the banana - just shoot us over a PM, we can send out another flavour if you're not happy with it.

      Great point in regards to the packaging. This I agree needs improvement and we are currently assessing some samples of improved packaging which we are actioning with priority.

      Appreciate the feedback and thanks again for shopping with us!

      Jay

  •  

    Bought 3 1kg. choc coconut, choc banana and coffee. Choc banana is by far my fave, tastes like banana nesquick. Choc coconut is good. Coffee not a big fan of tbh. All mix well. Will order from again!

    •  

      Awesome! Thank you for the order and feedback here @joshn000! Glad you liked the flavours :)
      Also- would you like a replacement for the Coffee flavour? Please PM me your order number so I can further assist.

      Thank you!

      • Vanessa
  •  

    The stuff I ordered isn't back in stock until at least June.
    Ah well, I'm a patient man.

    •  

      Hi @TruthNuke- I'm sorry for the error on the ETA here. There shouldn't be that lengthy delay with our products as we continue to make them (1 to 2 weeks is the maximum or most likely within a week only). Can you PM me over your order number too so I can check?

      Thanks for the order! :)

      • Vanessa
      •  

        All good, the shipping details have been updated and the goods are on their way.
        I would have been happy to wait anyway because it was such a good deal.

        Cheers.

  •  

    Thanks for the deal. Ordered 2x Chocolate and 1x Choc Orange. Looking forward to trying out this brand for the first time.

    •  

      Thank you for the purchase @Smashya! :)

      Hope you enjoy the products!

      • Vanessa
      •  

        I've got my order and here is my short review.
        The powders mix really easily with water and they don't foam up at all.
        In terms of taste both chocolate, and chocolate orange taste good, but choc orange wins for me. And I'm not even big fan of Jaffas. In fact, I kinda wish I had ordered 3 bags chocolate orange. Haha
        I say give it a try if you think you might like that flavour combination.

  •  

    Brand new customer here and I have just placed an order for 1x Iced Coffee, 1x Chocolate & 1x Vanilla Creamy. My order was based on Jay's amazing customer service here on OzBargain.

    A couple of things I did notice as a brand new customer are as follows.

    1. Unable to add different address book entries for billing address and postal address as the address defaults to the same for both. I tried using Brave browser and Safari just to be sure. It would be good to be able to have separate entries for these addresses.

    2. If you go straight to Proceed to checkout although there is a field to apply the discount there is no apply button and therefore the total in the Order Review does not get updated prior to hitting the Place Order Now button. I finally figured out that you had to go to View Shopping Cart first in order to apply the discount code and verify that it had been applied prior to proceeding to checkout. It would be good to be able to apply the discount at checkout and to see the Grand Total be updated in the Order Review field prior to selecting the Place Order Now button.

    Looking forward to receiving my powders once the Iced Coffe is back in stock and hopefully becoming a long term customer.

    •  

      Thank you for your feedback here @The Edge. Really appreciate it :)

      Regarding the shipping address, there are tick-boxes just below the Billing Address field. The second tick-box is if you wish to have your order shipped to a different address- the shipping address field will appear. Also, the Grand total appears on your cart page even before or after applying a discount code/voucher/etc, but please know that your feedback is well taken and noted for our review. This is the only way we can improve so thank you for that :)

      Please let me know if you have questions or if you need any assistance, just shoot us an email at [email protected] or you can also PM me here :)

      Again thank you for the order @The Edge and hope you enjoy the products!

      • Vanessa
  •  

    Great deal, you have just converted me from another site I usually use. 3kgs purchased.

    •  

      Thank you for the order @Therage! Also thank you for giving us a go! :)

      Please feel free to reach out if you have questions or if you need any assistance- happy to help!

      • Vanessa
  •  

    Hi Guys,
    I don't know if anyone is following this thread still. But I want to say one thing, I haven't received my order up until today. Has anyone else facing the same problem. I am living 20 minute away from Sydney CBD.
    When contacted, the Aminoz customer service waited for too long and then now when they are trying to send another shipping, they are saying that the flavours are unavailable, really pissed off with this whole scenario.

    Edit: I ordered on 25th March.

    •  

      Hi Genghis - I'm very sorry for the delay in the delivery of your parcel. Usually- the delivery within NSW should only take 2 to 3 business days from despatch- but I am happy to assist you here.

      Can you PM me your order number so I can check?

      Thank you!

      • Vanessa
    •  

      I've had a delayed order too, one item was out of stock.

      They kept me updated every step of the way, and were extremely apologetic, even offered to split the delivery which I declined.

      Can't ask for more than that.

      Fantastic service all the way.

      •  

        Thank you @KSMLJ' - hope everything's okay with your order and I'm very sorry about the delay of your order too. Appreciate your patience here :)

        Thank you!

        • Vanessa
        •  

          It's all good!

          The courier had an ETA of sometime next week, but it arrived this morning as I was leaving for work.

          So that was a nice surprise!

          Can't commend Aminoz enough for the quality of service!

  • -1 vote

    WPC deal pls

    •  

      Hi @pyramid!

      You may also use the same code (OZB-BDAY) to get 25% OFF any other Amino Z brand products :)

      • Vanessa
  •  

    Trying out the Iced Coffee and chocolate

    Anyone have any feedback on the Pre-Workouts? The reviews seem to be a hit and miss.
    Mango nectar apparently too sweet and Cola gummy being sour

    Not looking for something overly sweet, currently I don't mind the taste of Musashi lime or the Musashi Shred Matrix passionfruit flavour.

    •  

      Hi Unorthodox :)

      We have it available in 4 flavours: Mango Nectar, Pineapple Coconut, Crisp Apple, and yes- the Sour Cola Gummy- really depends on what you're used with or your preferred taste…

      But just to let you know all AMINO Z brand products are also covered by our 110% Guarantee. If you don't like the taste/flavour or if you're simply not happy with the product- we can replace it, refund you 110% of the amount you paid via Store credits or a full refund too :)

      • Vanessa
  •  

    Just tried the wpi by blending them with creatine, frozen fruits, water and almond milk. Somehow the shake got really foamy and after left for few minutes it got separated into clear liquid and a layer of foam. Any idea on how to fix this?

    •  

      Hi @beoluch,

      Thanks for asking- I have also forwarded this to our backend- May I ask what flavour you tried it with?

      • Vanessa