• expired

15% off Items at 68 Selected Sellers @ eBay

780
PRISM15

Selected Sellers means:

247 Deals
4wd Industries
Aeiwo
Allphones Online
Aquatee's Fishland
AT-Racing-World
Australian Performance Systems
Auto Surplus
auto8
Autobuff-carcare
Bits 4 Blokes
BLYGO
Boating-1-Oz-Store
brakesspecialist
CARAZY Accessories & Parts
Click Auto Parts
Competition Products Australia
Costume Super Centre Australia
DDW
DIY LIFE
DM Autoparts
e jewellery gallery
early-holdens
Electric Toys
Fashion Attitude Jewellery
fdxsports2014
fueleconomysolutions
Furn House
Gearbite
Glamour and Grace Bridal
GRAB YOUR TACKLE
Gypsy Crystal
Hello Clearance
Hi Vis Work Wear and more
hideandchic0413
Kaiser Boating
kody_parts
machter_online
Marine Warehouse
Mighty Ape
Nanny Annie
Original Parts Group
OZELEGANTLIVING
Partsdencom
PEC Australia
Peekaboobabyaustralia
Popular Costumes
Pyjamamania
RARE SPARES BRISBANE QUEENSLAND
recreation_home_garden
Ringwood Auto Parts
SHINE STORE
Sirius Force
smarthomestoreau
Superior Trailer Parts Superstore
SydneyCityParts
Taurus Legend
the.aqua.blue
Toy Hobby Warehouse
traaustralia
TradeProHardware
Trailer Solutions
Vic Offroad
Watch Winder Works
Xtreme PowerSports Australia
Xtreme Safety
Zmart Australia
Zoom Auto Parts Australia

Related Stores

eBay Australia
eBay Australia
Marketplace
Allphones
Allphones
Gearbite
Gearbite
Mighty Ape Australia
Mighty Ape Australia

Comments

  •  

    disappointing as usual

  • -1 vote

    mightape get 15% off pay, 10% GST. Was about to buy until i saw that

    •  

      Still cheaper than their normal website

      • -1 vote

        Yeah, but I didn't appreciate "Your price $578.77" on the Lego Liebherr to go to checkout and find it was $654.

        You could easily pay too much for something because eBay's presentation of price is misleading.

        I acknowledge they've changed the way GST was charged as a separate payment to the item recently, clearly they have some kinks to work out.

  • +1 vote

    thought i'd have a go at generating an ebay search link, and failed miserably, so i bow down to those who do provide them

  •  

    Xiaomi Mi Pro Power Bank Pro 10000mAh Fast Charge QC 3.0 Type C at gearbite looks good at $25

  • +11 votes

    ALL STORES SEARCH LINK

    731,095 results.

    List of all ebay's links name, compared with actual "seller names" required for search link to work. 19/69 are identical.

    Gypsy Crystal - gypsycrystal
    Zoom Auto Parts Australia - zoomzoomautoparts
    Electric Toys - a1_electric_toys
    Bits 4 Blokes - bits4blokes
    Xtreme PowerSports Australia - dana8864
    Gearbite - gearbite
    hideandchic0413 - hideandchic0413
    BLYGO - blygo_parts
    brakesspecialist - brakesspecialist
    Sirius Force - siriusforce
    Zmart Australia - zmart_au
    Pyjamamania - pyjamamania1
    Original Parts Group - originalpartsgroup
    Hello Clearance - hello-clearance
    Nanny Annie - nanny-annie-australia
    GRAB YOUR TACKLE - grab-your-tackle
    247 Deals - 247deals_au
    Allphones Online - allphones_online
    Aquatee's Fishland - king_t08
    Fashion Attitude Jewellery - fashionattitudejewels
    Peekaboobabyaustralia - peekaboobabyaustralia
    traaustralia - traaustralia
    Mighty Ape - mighty_ape
    Competition Products Australia - competitionproductsaus
    Toy Hobby Warehouse - toyandhobbywarehouse7
    SHINE STORE - shine*store
    Aeiwo - aeiwo
    Hi Vis Work Wear and more - goodgearnation
    e jewellery gallery - ejewellerygallery
    Glamour and Grace Bridal - glamourandgracebridal
    Watch Winder Works - watchwinderworks-australia
    DDW - ddw-australia
    Partsdencom - partsdencom
    recreation_home_garden - g-mart2017
    TradeProHardware - tradeprohardware
    fueleconomysolutions - fueleconomysolutions
    Autobuff-carcare - autobuff-carcare
    Trailer Solutions - trailer_solutions
    SydneyCityParts - sydneycityparts
    Click Auto Parts - click_auto_parts
    Boating-1-Oz-Store - boating_1
    Xtreme Safety - xtreme_safety
    auto8 - auto8
    Marine Warehouse - marinewarehouseau
    Ringwood Auto Parts - nrap
    PEC Australia - pecaustralia
    DIY LIFE - diylifeau2014
    Auto Surplus - autosurplus
    Furn House - furnhouse1
    OZELEGANTLIVING - ozelegantliving
    kody_parts - kody_parts
    fdxsports2014 - fdxsports2014
    smarthomestoreau - smarthomestoreau
    DM Autoparts - dmautoparts2009
    Kaiser Boating - kaiserboating
    Superior Trailer Parts Superstore - superiortparts
    Taurus Legend - tauruslegend
    Popular Costumes - popularcostumes126
    Vic Offroad - vicoffroad
    the.aqua.blue - the.aqua.blue
    CARAZY Accessories & Parts - carazybiz
    early-holdens - early-holdens
    AT-Racing-World - atracingworld
    Australian Performance Systems - aps8748
    Costume Super Centre Australia - csc-au
    machter_online - machter_online
    RARE SPARES BRISBANE QUEENSLAND - raresparesbrisbaneqld
    4wd Industries - 4wdindustries

    Note : I also had an issue with loading the Kaiser Boating ebay store from the ebay terms and conditions page for PRISM15. So I manually searched for it via google. The storename might be correct, but I'm not sure if the code will work properly.

    Cheers,
    metal